RAZOR Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Fars everyone going next year then? Salou for us during the Easter Holidays. Anyone been before? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Singapore for a long weekend during the first half of the year. Not much else planned as of now Link to comment
Zeus Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Nae idea but will have to be relatively cheap. Will use that hat as inspiration Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Nae idea but will have to be relatively cheap. Will use that hat as inspiration House swap with tup Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Fars everyone going next year then? Salou for us during the Easter Holidays. Anyone been before?Went there about 6 years ago from Abz.The place died a death for several years following a typhoid epidemic and ETA terrorist attacks.It’s recovered well, has Portaventura theme park beside it. Had a good time but won’t go back.Enjoy. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Im off to the USA - fucking terrific.Off to meet an internet friend? Link to comment
HairyPie Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Im off to the USA - fucking terrific. Me too Pops, see you there. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Singapore for a long weekend during the first half of the year.Not much else planned as of nowSingapore, eh.Nae holding you back, proper culture vulture. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Vegas again, need to email my host and see what's on offer. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 I don’t fancy it at all Never fancied Atlantic City?Great song Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Long weekend in Lisbon in Spring Few days at Rolland Garros for the tennis in May/June Looking at a Toronto > Buffalo > NYC > Boston trip too in September time but not decided yet. Nothing else planned as yet. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 I don’t fancy it at all Never fancied Atlantic City?I get it won't be everyones cup of tea but plenty of scope for a carry on, entertainment wise there's always something good on too and there's plenty of good bars and restaurants too. Have toyed with the idea of AC would need to be during NFL season so I can hole up there for a few days leave then get a couple of games in. Link to comment
Pash Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Hamburg and Budapest in Spring so far. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Fars everyone going next year then? Salou for us during the Easter Holidays. Anyone been before?Aye. Went in June. Was ace. Hotel had cracking kids club which is key to family holiday success. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Me too Pops, see you there.Me three. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Im off to the USA - fucking terrific.Visa permitting... Link to comment
HairyPie Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Vegas again, need to email my host and see what's on offer. Host? With reference to your symbiotic relationship? Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 27, 2018 Author Share Posted November 27, 2018 Aye. Went in June. Was ace. Hotel had cracking kids club which is key to family holiday success.Plenty for the kids to do in the area? 1 Link to comment
minijc Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Host? With reference to your symbiotic relationship?After last trip I received an email saying to go through this person from now on for the best deals, few free nights, resort credits and free play, hadn't got around to sorting a trip yet as was toying with March but too soon so looks like a summer trip. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Plenty for the kids to do in the area?Aye loads. As mentioned Pueryaventura Park is huge. A two day effort to cover it. Cracking water parks as well. Bit nippy in April though for water park. Link to comment
NEM Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Gdansk in February for a long weekend. 2 staggers in September (Prague and Benidorm), Europe with the Dons if they qualify (nae looking likely) and a family holiday somewhere October holidays. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Oh look more lying cunts making up stories about gan on holiday 1 Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Vegas again, need to email my host and see what's on offer.By host do you mean thon cunt Thomas?think Cook was his last name, loads of holiday deals him like. 1 Link to comment
Quagmire Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Blackpool for a Northern Soul All Nighter - MayLiverpool for a concert - JulyKenmore - OctoberAustralia - December f/ New Year (Chiang Mai or KL on the way back from Oz, if money will stretch) Chiang Mai's a great place. KL's good for a carry on but CM be better with the missus. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 going to pluto for the summer hols Couple of long weekends on the moon. The sun for a few weeks for some winter sun. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 Did that last weekend Prefer the maranias trench to be honest. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 BuffaloWTF never thought eh would see that listed here. My old man took a wrong turn off the freeway when we drove through Buffalo one time. Fuck me we locked the doors and sped back to the freeway in a hurry as the mandem carrying water melons didn't look friendly Edit: you'll love it Link to comment
RAZOR Posted November 27, 2018 Author Share Posted November 27, 2018 WTF never thought eh would see that listed here. My old man took a wrong turn off the freeway when we drove through Buffalo one time. Fuck me we locked the doors and sped back to the freeway in a hurry as the mandem carrying water melons didn't look friendly Edit: you'll love it They also do fine wings. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted November 27, 2018 Share Posted November 27, 2018 brian wid be a shyte cunt tae gae oan holiday wi, ez tae square n borin 1 Link to comment