daytripping Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Anyone else have a deep dislike for the scouse mink, would love to punch him to a pulp before he got a chance to steal my car, mink. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Who's he? Edit. Aye, he's a mink. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted December 1, 2018 Author Share Posted December 1, 2018 Haha you coming to Hampden tomorrow son? I'll be in Glasgow but only going for the trouble, not sure I'll bother with the game, expect a 6-0 trouncing. 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Come sample the flavour outside Hampden pre-game is all I ask Dayts son - you'll be drawn in I promise ye.Nonce Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 Absolutely despise the cunt. Even more than I despise myself for watching this shite. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 1, 2018 Share Posted December 1, 2018 I'll be in Glasgow but only going for the trouble, not sure I'll bother with the game, expect a 6-0 trouncing. Give the cunts a smack for me. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 Googled and got some X factor fud? So yes I’m in the hate him team too Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 2, 2018 Share Posted December 2, 2018 1990 - top boy in the casual scene2018 - watching X factor Reflect on where it went wrong Dayts Link to comment
Henry Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 1990 stinking Dundee cunt with no friends2018 stinking Dundee cunt with Internet access Was there not an incident in Tayport in 2003? #tayport2003 Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 thir wis twa cunts thit shagged him n thi baith gied the same description eh ez cock..thick salt n pepper rug wi a wee red lipstick stickin oot n long baws..wee pot belly hingin ower n the anus eh a baboon 1 Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 #upskirtgate Nice boozer, good free bus to match. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 Old wifie barmaid, straight grey hair. WYOWYN Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 Pisshead Barman If that's brown-teeth John you mean, he was sacked for dipping till. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 brown-teeth John Loved the Beach Boys Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 3, 2018 Share Posted December 3, 2018 Aye, I know who you mean now. Yes, looks like he is partial to a nip. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 4, 2018 Share Posted December 4, 2018 Aye, I know who you mean now. Yes, looks like he is partial to a nip.Great in Tenko Link to comment