dervish Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Inspired by Balotelli, who crashed his car got searched and had 5k on him "because I'm rich" what madness would prevail if you had the cash? Randomly saw a thing about a Countach hit a memory, they're mental as fuck but... if I had the cash who hates a gulwing? Think pipes had a deliciously decadent idea for a stadium lounge. Anus and powder were involved if memory serves me right? So cash no issue, morality and sence a long lost friend what would you do? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Just a big pile of service contracts for gorgeous filthy sluts really. Everything else academic at this stage. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Assumed this thread would’ve been started by BO Brian 2 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 If anyone says anything other than cocaine and high class hookers then they're lying to themselves and us. I'd be a travelling circus. On tour. For a week before dying. No interest at all in fancy cars. Edit, pay for thunderwizard to reform Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I have actually been contemplating this.. https://www.maxim.com/news/colombian-sex-vacation-2017-10 Escorted off after 8 hours Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I’d buy a mental tour bus then have someone drive me around the world shagging sluts. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I'd buy a couple of Penguins, such a fascinating creature. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I’d buy a mental tour bus then have someone drive me around the world shagging sluts.baby names 1880 Link to comment
minijc Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 And fuck them?no just think they'd be ace pets, would build a suitable enclosure for them. Link to comment
dervish Posted December 8, 2018 Author Share Posted December 8, 2018 I have actually been contemplating this.. https://www.maxim.com/news/colombian-sex-vacation-2017-105 grand, sakes that's achieveable if you put off the new kitchen. "30 minutes with 16 prostitutes at the same time" Sold. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I'd buy a couple of Penguins,Packs of 8 only, IIRC. Good chocolate dunkers though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 5 grand, sakes that's achieveable if you put off the new kitchen. "30 minutes with 16 prostitutes at the same time" Sold. LOL That wouldn't be enough to buy the lights in a house of Millertime's stature. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I like them too I would add otters and turn them on to cocaine and booze, so they can join me at the bar.I like that idea. Packs of 8 only, IIRC. Good chocolate dunkers though.The orange and mint ones were outstanding biscuits Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 The orange and mint ones were outstanding biscuits You nae thinking about Club biscuits? I have an Orange Club in front of me right now.Edit: nae the same kind of Orange Club that Parkie lives in. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Assumed this thread would’ve been started by BO BrianJealousy is an awful thing^^ 1 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Eh would buy every pub in Holland and close them down 5 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 On a serious note, for me, I’d love to have a pub rock venue and have live music every night .Would the toilets be PG friendly? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Would the toilets be PG friendly?Gloryholes in every trap 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 baby names 1880Class film! “Kick his ass Seabass!” Anything that doesn’t include shagging women is null and void... Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I'd be flash as fuck and get a limo to the fitba. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 I'd be flash as fuck and get a limo to the fitba. Any particular game? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 ^^this, and get a butler like Lord Boof. Also go on a world tour of drugs/drink/women. Go to Delft and drink with the BMG. Pay someone to snap Durrant's other knee and film it. The possibilities are endless. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Any particular game? Whoever The Dons play on 29th Dec. To the fitba? I think the effort should be made, if only for sobering up a bit to remember some of the day purposes. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 count ahF40testarossa308gtb959Xj220 are the one ly cars worth owning if you win the lottery Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Yep. A classic Wurlitzer .Aye those German sausages would be fine in a toastie Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Chitty Chitty bang bang for me. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Poppycock.67 Shelby GT500 EleanorJim Bond LotusSmokey n t Bandit Firebird And the Ghostbusters van.shut it you I’ll give you the deliverance if you’ve a skateboard and body warmer. But no way am I accepting slags for the car that’s from cannot b-ball fall run. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 8, 2018 Share Posted December 8, 2018 Colt Seavers’ truck for big boy shit. Link to comment