RAZOR Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Hi Folks. The results are as follows: Best Poster - Dad Most Negative Poster - shooftahmooftah Best Thread - Tups Meltdown Best Newcomer - Fridge Poster to share a cold one with - Bluto Snowflake - Parklife Best Feud - Manboobs vs Captain Caveman Meltdown - Tup Gluepot- Arabian Knight LIFETIME Achievement Award - Bluto Thanks to everyone who voted and congratulations to this year's winners. Hope everyone has a good Christmas and New Year. All the best. 5 Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Congrats @@Dad And @@RAZOR for all the hard work Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Sterling work razor. What a man. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 I'll go and offer razor my danke's at the Y the morn. Terrific work Fully deserved Dad IMO Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Thoroughly deserved faither you young old cunt. Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 AK from best newcomer to biggest gluepot all in one year. Oh how the once mighty has fallen. LOL Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 aw aye.. raisin yer heed fae the parapit there auld yin..razors jist made up these oan the spot under duress so eh widna read tae much intae it..cunt wis jist tryin tae git a monkey aff ez backBlotto lifetime award ffs..wakey wakey gramps Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 That @@Fridge is a right cunt. Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 That @@Fridge is a right cunt.Ha! Fuck me Dave min what have I done! Thoroughly deserved from Dad. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Fridge seems a sound cunt imho tbh Fuck the huns Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Fridge seems a sound cunt imho tbh Fuck the hunsI used to think that too. Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Seriously Dave Min, please elaborate, I’m as thick skinned as they come! Genuinely have no fucking idea what I have done to piss you off so fire it out! Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Seriously Dave Min, please elaborate, I’m as thick skinned as they come! Genuinely have no fucking idea what I have done to piss you off so fire it out!Dave thought he was a nap for best newcomer. He’ll get over it. Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 Assume there is a presentation ceremony at half time tomorrow? Dad presented with a red and white engraved pipe. Tup via satellite? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 21, 2018 Share Posted December 21, 2018 1983 track top back in stock at the afc store @@RAZOR Happy Christmas sonDad'll fix it. Link to comment
RAZOR Posted December 22, 2018 Author Share Posted December 22, 2018 1983 track top back in stock at the afc store @@RAZORHappy Christmas sonThanks Dad. That's why your a champion. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Well done all the winners and ‘losers’ Great work again Razor. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Christ what a wet ending. Time to hand the baton over for this. Missing awards, awards already retired being contested and a load of votes void/miscounted. Omnishambles. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Thanks Razor, continuing with the awards despite your own personal sadness at your landslide win as the poster most likely to commit suicide as a result of the hat in the alt alt awards showed a lot of guts. Respect and all the best for XmasWhen you doing the results for yours Cavey? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 End of the year obviously. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Why? You were badgering Razor Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 He even went onto the NFL thread to bother Razor. Fucking sadsack. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 And we're off haha Here - what odds Mantits and Cavey will do back to back Feud of the Years? @@Don Fonte fiver down @ whatever you say son.2/5 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Just get the results of your awards posted Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 ^^^ cos only one of them would suck you off. In suburbia.Thought both were woofters? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 You could be correct.Think it was Erasure that had the 1 bum pirate.Easy mistake to make.Stop! Before you go toofar Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 You could be correct. Think it was Erasure that had the 1 bum pirate. Easy mistake to make.Another excellent band. Vince Clarke is a genius. Oh L'amourShip of FoolsBlue Savannah Etc Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 Could the PSB kill erasure armed only with a biro? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 22, 2018 Share Posted December 22, 2018 ^ shamed yersel wi the 7:38 finish lest nichtExplain yer yersel.Unreal cunts oan here chattin awa wi ye lik nuhins happennt. Fuckin explain Yersel Link to comment