Guest milne_afc Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Well?Mains supply in our bedsit. And it's under the sink. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Under the sink and also via the Toby out in the street. Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Oh aye. Under the kitchen sink Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Genuinely no idea. There's a big water tank in the cupboard. I'd try there. I fix people, not houses. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Aye and I have to find where other people's turn off at work too. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 You’re a nurse you just take their temperature and clean up shitSounds like your wife is a pig. Sorry to hear that. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Yes, but I don’t believe in manual labour. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Yes. My main shutoff is in the basement. Additional shut offs behind each toilet and under each sink, and on each hose bib line in the basement. Link to comment
Henry Posted December 23, 2018 Author Share Posted December 23, 2018 Yes, but I don’t believe in manual labour.Not one of the better Christmas songs Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Reckon I know where mine is but couldn’t say for sure. I’m pish af all that stuff, can work out electrical shit and can bleed radiators but a burst pipe pishing through my roof I’d be on here faster than Millertime with his oldman’s burnt back. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Sounds like your wife is a pig. Sorry to hear that.Would certainly squeal like one if her bumhole was orally massaged. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 On topic - I'd guess under kitchen sink. If not then fuck knows. Fun fact - a leak from my kitchen sink built up and burst through my below neighbours ceiling. The neighbour was one Bertrand Bossu. Link to comment
ebbe Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 I phone Boofon for one of his butler’s assistance. Mates in high places like. Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Get onto the house insurance thread to tell Stirling Sheep how to abuse the insurance system Don. So far we have only come up with taping, murdering and setting fire to the house. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Poods do that for you oftenHe can and he has. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Private water supply to our house from a local source with the main stop cock in the middle of my driveway. Being a private water supply means we get something like a 10% reduction in our council tax bill - whoop de fucking do Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 ^council tax LOLAye I Ken, but between claiming I live alone despite having a family thereby getting a 25% reduction as well as the reduction for my water supply and septic tank it's next to fuck all. Don't mind paying it, just get annoyed with Aberdeenshire Council wasting it on fucking shite administration. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 I'm just on the wind up I wouldn't begrudge anyone paying council tax Tv license, however... Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 I'm just on the wind up I wouldn't begrudge anyone paying council tax Tv license, however...I knew you were a PG, and a PG always pays his council tax! TV Licence, unfortunately the wife does via DD so alas we do. Will delete my account with immediate effect Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 You're still welcome to Livi via 0742 train, FFS! Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Train, what the fuck happened to the limo? Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Where have you been?! The PG's staged a revolt against the limo company who tried to extort another £300 for it being over the festive period. train instead. McDoogs etc thought the PG's were on the ropes but we showed we are men of principle and strong characters. Be signing autographs on the train Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Where have you been?! The PG's staged a revolt against the limo company who tried to extort another £300 for it being over the festive period. train instead. McDoogs etc thought the PG's were on the ropes but we showed we are men of principle and strong characters. Be signing autographs on the trainFor Fucks Sake (see what I did there!) that's utter pish. Imagine it's been suggested by now but I hope a job lot of 12" dildos have been purchased and a midnight raid on said limo company has been organised? Will have to give the match a miss a currently on holiday with the family otherwise I would be there. Would be interested to see what some of the posters on here are actually like in real life. But then again it may spoil a fair amount of perceptions, but not in a good way! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 The PG will make national news, FFS, you'll see mugshots soon. Im easy on the eye, Boof, not so much. Will get you in tow for the next extravaganza. Guessing you're Southern Hemisphere? Or the kids are playing up Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 The PG will make national news, FFS, you'll see mugshots soon. Im easy on the eye, Boof, not so much. Will get you in tow for the next extravaganza. Guessing you're Southern Hemisphere? Or the kids are playing upAye Southern hemisphere (GMT +11) and its hot as fuck the day. Surprised the hat has had less press coverage than it has given some of the topics and comments on here. Then again life has become too serious and a place to be your true self and say what the fuck you want should be applauded not demonised. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 I voted no in the poll, even though I do know where it is . LOL What am I like? Classic Hanz. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 I do. There is a 22mm stopcock on the blue alkathene supply that comes in through the base of my kitchen sink.Mains fed unvented cylinder, so everything shuts off at the main stopcock. Good eh? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 I do. There is a 22mm stopcock on the blue alkathene supply that comes in through the base of my kitchen sink.Mains fed unvented cylinder, so everything shuts off at the main stopcock. Good eh?You seem keen to use the word stopcock. Eh bet you don't. Link to comment