BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 What would you buy for your fellow poster AK - a years supply of special brew. That will get him a year of shagging down the canal with auld Jim and Alec. Shag away AK. Gays - a connect the dots book to help him design his next tattoo Dad - heating credits. It'd be a shame for him not to defend his POTY accolade. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Good potential this thread, A personality for Manboobs A flat for miniScissors for poodles to cut mummy’s apron stringsyou try far too hard to be relevant around these parts, pretty sad considering you’re a grown man 4 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 I got a £3.50 lynx Africa set from a staff member for my secret Santa this year. I’d be offended that I stink like Bri but it was the only make orientated gift to buy in the local co-op for under a fiver. I’d just regift it to Bri. 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Buy something for cunts on here? Wise up. Merry Aberdonian Xmas you fucks. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Platform shoes for tup or a life. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 A personality for Millertime. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Good potential this thread, A personality for Manboobs A flat for miniScissors for poodles to cut mummy’s apron strings I'm not surprised you spend so much time on here instead of looking at your pig wife. I'd financially contribute to an ounce of the finest Columbian Bam Bam with some like minded individuals and encourage them to use it this week Some pimms for Parklife to enjoy the tennis whilst on Henman Hill A 'my other car is a fiat 500' bumper sticker for DaveMin 1 1 Link to comment
shut up meg Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 A personality for Millertime. Point of order, MT has a personality, in fact he has more than one. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 25, 2018 Author Share Posted December 25, 2018 Buy a house for Bri. Very good of you, 4 houses would make for a complete property portfolio. There's a place near my new pad, 1.5 million AUD. It'd be nice to have for storage. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Eh wid buh AK eh new ribber fud, sev him trawling eh striits fer a shug en Christmas deh. 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 I'd get Manboobs a lovely watch and a niqab. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Copy of the Qur'an for Clydeside. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Good potential this thread, A personality for Manboobs A flat for miniScissors for poodles to cut mummy’s apron stringsGrown man with young family taking time on Xmas morning to post this guff. Lol Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Sorry boobs all the best to you and your clanShove it Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Genuine best wishes big fellaShove it Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Shove itI was 100% on your side till about a week ago. Starting to think I was wrong. Chill oot. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 I was 100% on your side till about a week ago. Starting to think I was wrong. Chill oot.It's all a joke surely? Even Mongochops can't be as much of a dick as to mean the shite he comes out with, I know I don't. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Buzzard - Canon camera for his next holiday Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 It's all a joke surely? Even Mongochops can't be as much of a dick as to mean the shite he comes out with, I know I don't. Hahaha I went to the brig. No sign of cavey. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 cavers showing he is the bigger man here imoHanz showing he's a shit stirring poof here imo 1 1 Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 26, 2018 Share Posted December 26, 2018 Buzzard - Canon camera for his next holidayI thought I did not bad just using the phone but will happily accept that, cheers! Link to comment
zander Posted December 26, 2018 Share Posted December 26, 2018 I've got more than enough of them, thanksA glass eye for your fucked one. Private of course. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 26, 2018 Share Posted December 26, 2018 I thought I did not bad just using the phone but will happily accept that, cheers!I wasn't having a go, it was for taking your excellent eye to the next level Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 26, 2018 Share Posted December 26, 2018 Elocution lessons for Shoofta Bottle of nice advocat for Bluts Sports bra for Moobs A Wee cactus pot plant for Cavey Werthers Originals for Dad Antibiotics for Grays Tampons for WesterHailes And a signed Russel Anderson poster for MT Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 27, 2018 Share Posted December 27, 2018 I wasn't having a go, it was for taking your excellent eye to the next levelOh I figured that was the case. I certainly took it in what I believed to be good spirits! Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 27, 2018 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 27, 2018 Elocution lessons for ShooftaBottle of nice advocat for BlutsSports bra for MoobsA Wee cactus pot plant for CaveyWerthers Originals for DadAntibiotics for GraysTampons for WesterHailesAnd a signed Russel Anderson poster for MT Should that not be "electrocution for Shoofta"? 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 27, 2018 Share Posted December 27, 2018 Should that not be "electrocution for Shoofta"?Many would prefer your option Link to comment