BWG Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 I like to pass the time by thinking of all the signings that we won't make. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Can just about handle the 3 weeks as long as there is some transfer rumours....... and there will be. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Mair time for looking at porn(when the wife's oot)...Love them lesbo groping ones... Link to comment
Old manny Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 I hae a straveg roond the graveyards at this time of year. Taks my mind aff the fitba. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Just top up on watching English football.It's quite exciting just now... Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Sounds like a great offer. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 If there's not a penis in the porn there's zero pointDo you prefer a big hard one or floppy and pliable? Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop1 Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 What's with these adverts wi loud music and cartoons that comes on before the lesbos? Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Just top up on watching English football.It's quite exciting just now...Always Highland league football. Unless we get a freeze the next three weeks and we see a lot the fixtures getting the P-P next to them Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 If there's not a penis in the porn there's zero pointGayest statement ever. You have no interest in two burds doing things to each other? Lesbo category probably my most viewed. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Mair time for looking at porn(when the wife's oot)...Love them lesbo groping ones... Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Genuinely, no No penis no party@@Quagmire, we’ve discussed this previously. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 If there's a bloke then it's fine if he's lying there and nae moving, too much moving around and it draws the eye too much. Best if the bird(s) has to do an absolute shit-ton of work to get the end result, must be what the colonists felt like looking out over their slaves in the fields. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Prefer Brazilian fart porn myselfAre foreign farts a bit different? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Haha and are you on my page or...Penetration makes the porn. Without it it’s a bit of a damp squib. Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Penetration makes the porn. Without it it’s a bit of a damp squib.Go Japanese if you like damp squid or any other sort of sea creature porn. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 Go Japanese if you like damp squid or any other sort of sea creature porn.It’s all about the octopussy. Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted December 30, 2018 Share Posted December 30, 2018 It’s not gay to want penis in porn, it just means you lack proper imagination and sex drive Link to comment