Fridge Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Swift pint to catch the end of the scores and sitting next to a horrendous Tinder or something date. Lassie is a 7.5/10, guy is a solid 1/10. Assume he must have a fake photo online. To be fair to him he is trying his best with outrageaous fiction. She is on her phone to I assume her mate saying get me the fuck out of here. Tempted to intervene and say wise the fuck up this is never happening. Full respect if he manages to pull it round without the useof rohyponl. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Guy probably loaded. He’ll get a ride. Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 12, 2019 Author Share Posted January 12, 2019 Fuck sake he’s just produced he’s doing a charity run tomorrow. Hope it’s someone on here. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Haha is that in town? Want a couple of coked up buffoons to come intervene? Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 12, 2019 Author Share Posted January 12, 2019 Nae convinced it’s nae you Poodler! Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 I don't need tinder min Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Put the boy out his misery Tell him to sign up here Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Pervy photos thread min Link to comment
Henry Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Dunno, the fictional tales makes it sound like Millertime Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 If you need an app to pull birds, you’d be aswell end yourselfDifferent times. Didn’t need it, but was a laugh and easy. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Sounds like it’s Dave MinHaha Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 12, 2019 Share Posted January 12, 2019 Swift pint to catch the end of the scores and sitting next to a horrendous Tinder or something date. Lassie is a 7.5/10, guy is a solid 1/10. Assume he must have a fake photo online. To be fair to him he is trying his best with outrageaous fiction. She is on her phone to I assume her mate saying get me the fuck out of here. Tempted to intervene and say wise the fuck up this is never happening. Full respect if he manages to pull it round without the useof rohyponl.He sounds like a top lad. Link to comment
HairyPie Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 What happens on thon tinder dates? Is it usually already a done deal before the meeting? Not interested myself like, asking for a friend. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Poor tup having his love life splashed all over the hat 1 Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Poor tup having his love life splashed all over the hatNah, if it was Tup it woulda be behind the bike sheds Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 What happens on thon tinder dates? Is it usually already a done deal before the meeting? Not interested myself like, asking for a friend.With your chat I can’t see it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Is it purely for shagging though or do folk actually use it for a date? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Surely if a bird wanted a date you’d look elsewhere? Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Scroll through the pictures. If you like them and they like you, you can speak to each other. Some people are more blunt than others. When I've used it abroad I've just written 'one night only' under my picture. So only women interested in that will like. Name a time and place, drink, shag, never speak again. I LOVE the mutual goodbye knowing you're never going to see each other again. You've gone 0-100 in one night and that's it forever. It's a magical experience to share with a woman. Better than marrying one, id say But what do I know Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Before I stopped playing fitba, the young loons in our team were relentless on it for one night stands. We’d pick them up on a Saturday morning for games, fae a different house every week, and each time they’d never see the lassie again. So easy nowadays, but kinda takes the fun out of it. The chase was part of the fun back in the day. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 ^ the flip side to that is that it's mutual - you don't have them hanging on for ages wanting more once you've sealed the deal. Unless you're a bloody fantastic ride Link to comment
shut up meg Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Ive got a good idea for a Dating App: GenitalBook Just a profile with a picture of your penis or vagina - saves a lot of hassle. How many times have you been on a few dates, finally the pair of yous are stumbling and fumbling your way into the bedroom; only for her to cut things short exclaiming, ' Its just too fucking big'. £100 quid wasted on a meal and taxis and whatever else - fuck THAT I'm sure an adult would manage it pops. 4 Link to comment
dave_min Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Think it's still running with Bradley Walsh?Can he play left back? 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 13, 2019 Author Share Posted January 13, 2019 Gutted the boy has not updated the thread with either his charity run time or that he pumped the bird. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 13, 2019 Share Posted January 13, 2019 Gutted the boy has not updated the thread with either his charity run time or that he pumped the bird.charity run is the obvious distraction for when he needs to leg it. good forward planning tbh 1 Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 14, 2019 Author Share Posted January 14, 2019 Fuck me, swift pint are you out in the west end of town Poodler? Some bird smashed with what looked like a work colleague. no idea what was going on but she burst into tears and said I hate all men. Boy moves in for the kill with can I get your phone, not for your number but so I can phone your husband to tell him what a dick he is. She declines, fucks off and some mental husband boy turns up looking for her. Lucky escape! 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 14, 2019 Share Posted January 14, 2019 You're fair attracting relationship misery just now fridge. Your wife must be a bag of nerves when you get in!! FWIW, it ain't my mess. I haven't shagged a wife in a long time. Not my game. It might be my mess if one of them drops down tonight though. Love the opportunist Good Samaritan. Loser 1 1 Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted January 14, 2019 Share Posted January 14, 2019 You're fair attracting relationship misery just now fridge. Your wife must be a bag of nerves when you get in!! FWIW, it ain't my mess. I haven't shagged a wife in a long time. Not my game. It might be my mess if one of them drops down tonight though. Love the opportunist Good Samaritan. LoserEasy pickings working in a hospital no? Every nurse I’ve met is a complete slaaag. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 14, 2019 Share Posted January 14, 2019 Yeah I've heard that too 1 Link to comment