Poodler Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Mon en lads. Preferences? What ones are you wearing today, etc. @@Parklife mainly white ankle socks, for day to day, work (running shoes) and all sports activities. If I have boots on I'll wear proper socks. Otherwise, I'll only wear these ones. Few pairs in the locker at work, most are back at my hoose. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Mon en lads. Preferences? What ones are you wearing today, etc. @@Parklife mainly white ankle socks, for day to day, work (running shoes) and all sports activities. If I have boots on I'll wear proper socks. Otherwise, I'll only wear these ones. Few pairs in the locker at work, most are back at my hoose. Whats wring with a sock that goes over the ankle these days?I bet you have turn ups on your sprayed on jeans too when wearing those. Link to comment
Parklife Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Today's sock choice for work: 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Superdry boxers.I’ve tried loads of others but these seem to last longest.For sport it’s UnderArmour boxers.Have loads and loads of socks,tend to go with the old bamboo ones,even in my work boots-keep the feet cool. Link to comment
Parklife Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Boxers have to be trunks or hipsters (obviously). Fuck cutting about in those big loose auld man boxers. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 No votes for commando Disappointing Friend of mine was on his way back from a meeting with his (male) boss, who as they are driving along casually informs him that he hasn't worn pants since he was 14. There isn't a way to put that genie back in the bottle. Link to comment
mcdougall(4) Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Boxers have to be trunks or hipsters (obviously). Fuck cutting about in those big loose auld man boxers. Some people, like Bernie Mac, need the space. Guess that ain't you chief Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 1, 2019 Author Share Posted February 1, 2019 Whats wring with a sock that goes over the ankle these days?I bet you have turn ups on your sprayed on jeans too when wearing those.No turn ups. Not sprayed on. Just prefer ankle socks min. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Plain black with a wee stag motif or some like that on the side. Think I got them from my sister for Christmas so I’m guessing a Tesco or Primark number. Do the trick though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 What brand are those Boof? Look comfyTesco. Very comfy. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 jeeps..keep meh tip toes cozy oan meh wee canal jaunt the nichtscants fae primark Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Plain black with a wee stag motif or some like that on the side. Think I got them from my sister for Christmas so I’m guessing a Tesco or Primark number. Do the trick though. Your sister give you her trainers as well? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Poodlers picture is fucking with my eyes. Is that a corner or are the tiles just messing with me? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Your sister give you her trainers as well?Achy, away man. They’re the business! Link to comment
Fridge Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 I’m highly concerned as Friday night beers kick in this thread is going to degenerate into folk firing on boxer shorts pictures and let’s face it nobody wants to see that. Other than maybe Dad. Terrific. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Plain black with a wee stag motif or some like that on the side. Think I got them from my sister for Christmas so I’m guessing a Tesco or Primark number. Do the trick though. How did you manage to get that things stuck to the shower wall? Link to comment
minijc Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Similar socks to poodles for around the house, got some plain black or grey ones for funerals as I don't think a splash of colour is appropriate for that occasion, loads of happy socks for general wear, some sock council and tricket socks that are a little thicker and nicer, Fred perry, Ted baker and Paul Smith also feature in my sock drawers along with some durable work wear socks for boots. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 How did you manage to get that things stuck to the shower wall?I’m Spider-Man. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 That black and yellow ones ? I have 3 pair as well. Can’t beat a 4WD sock.Good for slip ons. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 'Drop your cocks and grab your socks' Name that sock related film First cunt to name it gets a spunky sock in the post(upon receipt of 87p postage) Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 Sandalandsoxer.co.uk Yaaaaas. Corbs rocking the front page. Link to comment
tiktak Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 'Drop your cocks and grab your socks' Name that sock related film First cunt to name it gets a spunky sock in the post(upon receipt of 87p postage) I'd have a go at the answer but slightly put off by the thought of winning. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 1, 2019 Share Posted February 1, 2019 'Drop your cocks and grab your socks' Name that sock related film First cunt to name it gets a spunky sock in the post(upon receipt of 87p postage)Full metal socks Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 2, 2019 Share Posted February 2, 2019 Today's sock choice for work: Fuckin hell, just when my opinion of you couldn't get any lower Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 2, 2019 Share Posted February 2, 2019 Fuckin hell Dad, even your foot is bent Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted February 2, 2019 Share Posted February 2, 2019 Superdry trunks are my go to at the moment, but I’ve noticed quality has dropped in newer ones and they wear away very easily under the balls. I can’t wear dangly boxers anymore too many accidents with things dropping out when they shouldn’t Socks, I’ve got a couple of pairs of Superdry socks that are very comfy. I hate thin socks and any that are too tight at the elastic, so the ones I end up buying all the time are Primark sport ones navy in a five pair pack. Most other socks that I get at xmas get chucked in a drawer and not used Link to comment
Quagmire Posted February 2, 2019 Share Posted February 2, 2019 Happy to just get a matching pair of socks most days. Link to comment