DonTillIDie Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 If he's not kicking someone off the ball, he's falling over with the slightest of touches. How McKenna got booked last night for barely touching him with his hand is beyond me. This stuff is happening all the time now and I'm getting sick of it. If he dives twice in a match, he should get booked twice and sent off. I don't care if it's at Ibrox and it causes a riot. Referees should have the balls to stand up to this kind of behaviour. Any match officials, SFA staff or anyone connected with running football who is reading this should take note. He is a joke and should be run out of Scottish football. Well done to the Dons for a great result last night despite the best efforts of that clown! 2 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Any match officials, SFA staff or anyone connected with running football who is reading this should take note. He is a joke and should be run out of Scottish football.I'm sure they're trawling forums looking for your advice on these matters and will take note. Agreed on the fuck the huns and harvey price is a diving cunt sentiment. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 If he's not kicking someone off the ball, he's falling over with the slightest of touches. How McKenna got booked last night for barely touching him with his hand is beyond me. This stuff is happening all the time now and I'm getting sick of it. If he dives twice in a match, he should get booked twice and sent off. I don't care if it's at Ibrox and it causes a riot. Referees should have the balls to stand up to this kind of behaviour. Any match officials, SFA staff or anyone connected with running football who is reading this should take note. He is a joke and should be run out of Scottish football. Well done to the Dons for a great result last night despite the best efforts of that clown!Riot isn't strong enough. It could have been a disaster if he'd been sent off. Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Looked part of their game plan yesterday just falling over at the slightest of touches. Wonder if compliance officer will look at some of that game or maybe she has been sacked after her decision to ban McGregor. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Hopefully videos from Dandy Dons in the stadium on utoob. See the mattress getting furled aboot!! Link to comment
DonTillIDie Posted March 14, 2019 Author Share Posted March 14, 2019 I'm sure they're trawling forums looking for your advice on these matters and will take note. Agreed on the fuck the huns and harvey price is a diving cunt sentiment.Yeah I know, I was thinking that when I was typing but I just said it anyway. So Craig Thomson, Steven McLean, Bobby Madden, Douglas Ross, Willie Collum, Kevin Clancy, etc should take note. Especially Bobby Madden and Douglas Ross as we know who they support Link to comment
Dynamo Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 I hope he continues his antics. He's a total prick and a perfect match for the orcs. Any interested suitors will likely be aware and want to keep offers low. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Their hopes are entirely pinned on him too. Wind him up their bubble bursts. 2 Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Biggest cheat I think there's ever been on Scottish Football. On the field at least, off the field it's clearly David Murray. 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 He'll be gone in the summer. We'll only have to put up with him once more, if he's not suspended. Good riddance Link to comment
Fridge Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 You do seriously wonder if he is fucked in the head. He is clearly their best player, it’s not like it’s Shinnie when you have to be aggressive, close down and will inevitably end up with a fair number of bookings. I’d be fining Harvey every time he gets booked for unnecessary histrionics. He’s a fucking liability for them. Which is tremendous. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 He is a horrible little shit, isn't he? There's something about his face as well... he's got this horrible soulless look about him. Like a sort of sociopathic child. He's definitely murdered a few cats in his time. Creeps me the fuck out. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 He's despicable. Appears to have zero redeeming features. Even the huns don't really like him which says a lot. They just know they need him on the pitch and the money he might bring in when he's sold. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Anyone got that photo of him when he was in the stand in a huff against us to repost? He looked like a cross between Harvey Price & the wee guy from different strokes. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 It'll be even funnier to watch him agitate for a move in the summer. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 He is a horrible little shit, isn't he? There's something about his face as well... he's got this horrible soulless look about him. Like a sort of sociopathic child. He's definitely murdered a few cats in his time. Creeps me the fuck out. Exactly. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 There was a caller on Clyde 1 phone in last night claiming Celtic are interested in signing the wee fucker in the summer Link to comment
pocrawred Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Anyone got that photo of him when he was in the stand in a huff against us to repost? He looked like a cross between Harvey Price & the wee guy from different strokes.What you talking about Willis?? 1 Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 When he moves, he will come up against European players who will find it great fun getting him sent off, too easy. Link to comment
Mr John Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Biggest cheat I think there's ever been on Scottish Football.On the field at least, off the field it's clearly David Murray.Yeah, NEVER enter a three-legged race with him... Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Celtic’s not happening (at least mental for both sides if he did). Could see Leicester having their very own Lee Miller moment. Could absolutely see that happening. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 What you talking about Willis??Aye him. Anyone able to put up a pic of all three to compare? Brothers from the same mattre https://uk.images.search.yahoo.com/images/view;_ylt=AwrJ7B10wItcVx8AbDDy3olQ;_ylu=X3oDMTIyaDE1aHNxBHNlYwNzcgRzbGsDaW1nBG9pZAMwYzI2ZmFmZTI5ODNjNGNiMGMzYTJiZjM2MzQ2YjIzOARncG9zAzQEaXQDYmluZw--?back=https%3A%2F%2Fuk.images.search.yahoo.com%2Fsearch%2Fimages%3Fp%3Ddifferent%2Bstrokes%26fr%3Dipad%26fr2%3Dpiv-web%26tab%3Dorganic%26ri%3D4&w=979&h=753&imgurl=images4.fanpop.com%2Fimage%2Fphotos%2F16500000%2FDiff-rent-Strokes-diffrent-strokes-16511224-979-753.jpg&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.fanpop.com%2Fclubs%2Fdiffrent-strokes%2Fimages%2F16511224%2Ftitle%2Fdiffrent-strokes-screencap&size=303.7KB&name=%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+-+%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+Image+%2816511224+...&p=different+strokes&oid=0c26fafe2983c4cb0c3a2bf36346b238&fr2=piv-web&fr=ipad&tt=%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+-+%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+Image+%2816511224+...&b=0&ni=21&no=4&ts=&tab=organic&sigr=12tjbl861&sigb=1391fnmr7&sigi=130fi592s&sigt=12th87coc&sign=12th87coc&.crumb=ni.TTieNCJv&fr=ipad&fr2=piv-web Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 https://uk.images.search.yahoo.com/images/view;_ylt=AwrJ4hDowItc3.wA5BDy3olQ;_ylu=X3oDMTIzNGxmazg1BHNlYwNzcgRzbGsDaW1nBG9pZAM5NDQ3YjVkZDNlNDgwYzc3OTNmNjY1ZWU0MjM1MzljOARncG9zAzgwBGl0A2Jpbmc-?back=https%3A%2F%2Fuk.images.search.yahoo.com%2Fsearch%2Fimages%3Fp%3Ddifferent%2Bstrokes%26fr%3Dipad%26fr2%3Dpiv-web%26nost%3D1%26tab%3Dorganic%26ri%3D80&w=720&h=480&imgurl=images2.fanpop.com%2Fimage%2Fphotos%2F11900000%2FGary-Coleman-as-Arnold-diffrent-strokes-11943767-720-480.jpg&rurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.fanpop.com%2Fclubs%2Fdiffrent-strokes%2Fimages%2F11943767%2Ftitle%2Fgary-coleman-arnold-screencap&size=165.9KB&name=Gary+Coleman+as+Arnold+-+%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+Image+%2811943767+...&p=different+strokes&oid=9447b5dd3e480c7793f665ee423539c8&fr2=piv-web&fr=ipad&tt=Gary+Coleman+as+Arnold+-+%3Cb%3EDiff%3C%2Fb%3E%26%2339%3Brent+%3Cb%3EStrokes%3C%2Fb%3E+Image+%2811943767+...&b=61&ni=21&no=80&ts=&tab=organic&sigr=130bdrqfm&sigb=13hoklt2u&sigi=135uava6v&sigt=12glkgkqf&sign=12glkgkqf&.crumb=ni.TTieNCJv&fr=ipad&fr2=piv-web Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Someone with better skills than me should be able to get all three up alongside each other. It's uncanny Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 I think he looks more like the idol that Indiana Jones swipes at the start of Raiders. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Hope he does go to Celtic just to watch the fucking meltdown the huns will have. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 The one that belloq takes off indy after avoiding the tomb of traps. Link to comment