CityCentre Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 17 years old, from Bridge of Don, just turned up to Ibrox and beat the Huns 2-0. I think we can call that a successful start to his Aberdeen career. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 As his old man said to me outside Easter Rd last season, keep young Dean away from the bevvy, an issue that has caused many a downfall in young careers, and he'll stay on the straight and narrow. I can't see that being an issue. Link to comment
TheRock Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 I'm sure McInnes said last season that no one was a bigger Aberdeen fan than young Dean. So we won't have to worry about losing our captain in 5 years to Sevco. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 I'm sure McInnes said last season that no one was a bigger Aberdeen fan than young Dean. So we won't have to worry about losing our captain in 5 years to Sevco.No pocket money for a month if he tries that kinda shyte Link to comment
steems Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 What a great last few days for the loon, a fantastic experience for him.Hope he is involved in both the semi and final! Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Surely he's going to be a shoe in for a starting place in the Semi Final, especially with Shinnie being out. Link to comment
dave_min Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Surely he's going to be a shoe in for a starting place in the Semi Final, especially with Shinnie being out.No chance, he’s grounded after staying out late last night. 2 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 He's that good he's earned a second thread. Two Dean Campbell's 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Can't even remember what age he was when I started following his form on here? Hope he keeps the upward trend going. Great performances. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 No pocket money for a month if he tries that kinda shyteAre you his real da? @@ollie1903 fight fight fight Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Are you his real da? @@ollie1903 fight fight fightHas the milkie finally revealed himself Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Has the milkie finally revealed himselfha ha.Old but gold.Chuffed for his mum and her bidie in. Link to comment
Guest Posted March 13, 2019 Share Posted March 13, 2019 Your specialist subject auld yinyin? Gads. Weegie speak. Link to comment
BWG Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 yin? Gads. Weegie speak. Yin is one of those words that the weegies think makes their vernacular endearing, when in reality it just makes them come across as a thick inbred cunt... which they undoubtedly are. 2 Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 yin? Gads. Weegie speak. Yer maw. Link to comment
Guest Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 "Gads"? Cringe, weak speakYer lit pure right so yi are bigman byraway so yi are. Dinnae ken how a didnae see at before it's lit pure mad man pure mintal You're from a cesspit of garbage. Fuck Glasgow and fuck you. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Gads is a fucking marvellous word. One of the most beautiful and incredibly descriptive terms in the history of this planet's language. Link to comment
Guest Posted March 14, 2019 Share Posted March 14, 2019 Gads is a fucking marvellous word. One of the most beautiful and incredibly descriptive terms in the history of this planet's language.Especially if you add min on the end. Like when you see a photo of Morelos' ma. "Gads min" Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Yin is one of those words that the weegies think makes their vernacular endearing, when in reality it just makes them come across as a thick inbred cunt... which they undoubtedly are.Agreed, it really does so it does by the way big man. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Deano needs lessons from his old man in good music. He's picked the playlist tomorrow. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Deano needs lessons from his old man in good music. He's picked the playlist tomorrow.You can’t expect a 17 year old to have decent taste in music. The fact that Ed Sheerin is so popular says a lot about the youth of today. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 You can’t expect a 17 year old to have decent taste in music. The fact that Ed Sheerin is so popular says a lot about the youth of today.He's picked Ed Sheran hahaha. Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Yet to see a decent playlist yet The team need a sultan in that dressing room to educate them. Someone had fucking Example the other week Absolute losers Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Deano needs lessons from his old man in good music. He's picked the playlist tomorrow.Is Ernie on the list? Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted March 15, 2019 Share Posted March 15, 2019 Still snigger at “Trigger, and he pulled the fastest milkman in the west.” I’m juvenile that way. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted March 20, 2019 Share Posted March 20, 2019 Seen it was his 18th birthday yesterday. Hopefully be up the toon every weekend now shagging and boozing. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted March 20, 2019 Share Posted March 20, 2019 https://www.afc.co.uk/2019/03/19/dean-campbell-red-matchday-feature/ 2 Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 20, 2019 Share Posted March 20, 2019 https://www.afc.co.uk/2019/03/19/dean-campbell-red-matchday-feature/A good read. ‘My whole family are massive Dons fans’Have you stretched a bit Ollie min? Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 20, 2019 Share Posted March 20, 2019 Line of bonnie prince out a hookers arsehole is the reward he deserves.Aye his old man, nae his loon. Link to comment