Guest milne_afc Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 I've got loads of aftershave Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 got a crackin EDT bottle collection. currently working my way through a 100ml Kuros Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Whatever lynx is on offer - 3 quid for a XL gold temptation at Asda portlethen the day Lacoste or Hugo boss usually Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 got a crackin EDT bottle collection. currently working my way through a 100ml Kuros Wearing it or drinking it? 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 18, 2019 Author Share Posted June 18, 2019 Wearing it or drinking it?Both I'd guess. Double down on it Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 18, 2019 Author Share Posted June 18, 2019 Bri smells like lynx AfricaMixed with feet and gooch sweat. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 on a good day (or should it be bad day) you can smell him here Link to comment
Fridge Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 60% of the time it works every time. https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.urbandictionary.com/define.php%3fterm=sex%2bpanther&=true Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 I secretly like the smell of kouros but because I look like a 12 year auld poof I couldn't wear such a masculine aroma Sure - green tin SauvageChanel BleuCreed (I didn't pay for it) Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Use a variety of roll ons; L'Oréal, Sure, dove or Nivea. Aftershave of choice right now is Hugo Boss but I change all the time. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Is creed nae 100 plus a bottle?Nearer two. As I said, I haven't paid for it and I fucking wouldn't either. Exclusivity is what they're going for, I assume Link to comment
Ke1t Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Day to day I have a liking for Tom's Deep Forest, which smells like woodshavings. Keeps me stench-free whether I'm explaining to a cunt what a keyboard is for the millionth time, chainsawing lumber for my winter woodpile, or fighting the beasts of the wilderness for dominance. When I'm going out and about to restaurants or the other places the wife drags me against my will I like to spray on a bit of Obsession body spray and aftershave. Kouros I used to like back in the day... canna even mind what it smells like now. CK1 was and remains the king of manly smells, though. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Sanex roll on deo.Currently use an aftershave called Coach-got a cracking deal duty free on the way to Antigua last year.Other favs include 1Million, 212, and Dolce & Gabbana blue. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Issey Miyake -L'eau D'Issey. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Roll on deos are bogging. Never trust a man who uses a roll on. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Roll on deos are bogging. Never trust a man who uses a roll on.More efficient than a spray. Keep you dryer for longer min. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Nearer two. As I said, I haven't paid for it and I fucking wouldn't either. Exclusivity is what they're going for, I assumeWhen you’re done with it sell the bottle/box on eBay. You’ll get 30 quid + on eBay for it. People refill them and sell them as genuine. Chanel Bleu is a decent shout. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 jazz kuros farenheight polo sport (extreme) chanel blue egoiste Issey mistake Drakar noir Cool water Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Issey Miyake -L'eau D'Issey.Same for me. Dior Sport also. On the flip side of that I use Morrison's anti-perspirant. 84p Link to comment
ebbe Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Dove have got some good deodorantsGreatest ever band. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted June 18, 2019 Share Posted June 18, 2019 Nivea deo Clinique happy, boss blue tonic and an arran aromatics edt are the current favourites. Clinique is the all time favourite. Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 19, 2019 Share Posted June 19, 2019 Seen a couple shouts of CK ONE. Terrific day to day smell Link to comment
Hewitt a the pies Posted June 19, 2019 Share Posted June 19, 2019 Dior Homme Sport for day to dayCreed Virgin Island Water to attract the ladies...erm wife! Expensive but I'd rape myself it smells so good.Lynx Africa stick for the pits. Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 19, 2019 Share Posted June 19, 2019 Must add the lynx I use is anti perspirant. White tins. Anyone use brüt? Link to comment
Redmist1903 Posted June 19, 2019 Share Posted June 19, 2019 Got a shelf full of aftershaves built up over the years but only really bother with 2 or 3 these days. Dior Higher, Dior Savage, Bleu. Wimin used to love that Dolce And Gabbana back in the day. Deodorant has to be Mitchum roll on, used this years, sprays are shite. Link to comment