The Buzzard Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 I'm calling out AK and anybody else that is based in or around Edinburgh at the start of July. Fuck it. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 Open study day in Pervy pic captures? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 fucks sake man how many fuckin cans this buzzard necked the nicht eh? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 snapped ootside the omni the nicht.. thir a belter eh a skeleton wan ootside surgeons hall ehl post up.. git yer wullie pics up. nae u manchebs Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 snapped ootside the omni the nicht.. thir a belter eh a skeleton wan ootside surgeons hall ehl post up.. git yer wullie pics up. nae u manchebs Thought it was Tim Burgess getting an electric shock at Glastonbury for a minute there. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 Looks like he’s getting a blow job fae Fat Boab, tae me Manboobs you mean? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 Moobs is the adult Boab AK - Wullie Brian - Soapy (ironically) Parklife - PC Murdoch Link to comment
DD1903 Posted June 30, 2019 Share Posted June 30, 2019 I'm calling out AK and anybody else that is based in or around Edinburgh at the start of July. Fuck it.Did you drink a few dragon soups last night? Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted June 30, 2019 Author Share Posted June 30, 2019 Did you drink a few dragon soups last night?Fucking would seem like it. Alongside too many pints and rums. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 1, 2019 Share Posted July 1, 2019 Fucking ace. Are these getting auctioned at some point? Link to comment