SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 For me: Mclean, Shinnie, Fraser (obviously), Grimmer (maybe), possibly Rooney, but not certain about that. Loan wise, Lowe and Hector. Other than that I'm kind of ok. Hayes at his prime, but I wouldn't touch him now. Link to comment
CityCentre Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 James Maddison - pretty easy one. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 James Maddison - pretty easy one. and maybe Christie, but not on loan with that can't play against Celtic garbage. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 The Celtic goalie? Scott Bain, right enough, a decent number 2 for Joe. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Non loan ex first team players - Shinnie, McLean, Fraser & Hayes. Just our luck we end up with bloody Taylor. A Chinese burn to anyone who says Jack. Link to comment
Zeus Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Gregg Wylde.... Seriously though - Mclean, Maddison, Fraser(even though he's a wee prick) 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 GK - WardDefence - Hector and LoweMidfield - Fraser, Maddison and ChristieForward - 1 Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 GK - WardDefence - Hector and LoweMidfield - Fraser, Maddison and ChristieForward - Who would you rather have as no1 Danny or Joe? Hector and Lowe....oh to have had them both at the same time...…or indeed either of them now. Link to comment
BWG Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Fraser, McLean, Shinnie, Lowe, Hector, Ward, Christie and Maddison. The single biggest loss we've ever experienced was Jeffrey Monakana. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Who would you rather have as no1 Danny or Joe? Hector and Lowe....oh to have had them both at the same time...…or indeed either of them now. Presumably Joe as not seen Danny play in ages. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 Fraser, McLean, Shinnie, Lowe, Hector, Ward, Christie and Maddison. The single biggest loss we've ever experienced was Jeffrey Monakana. If only for the potential song if he had ever scored..... do doo doo Jeffrey Monakana. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 All day All day Donervon Daniels. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 All day All day Donervon Daniels. Had completely forgotten that fucker existed. Not as good a prospect as thon Kenyan boy who was so excited to be joining Abadeen!! Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Strong starting 11, with Hayes and Fraser swapping sides every so often: WardHalford Hoban Hector LoweFraser Shinnie McLean HayesMaddisonRooney Struggling to find a decent striker outside of Rooney though. Link to comment
BWG Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Strong starting 11, with Hayes and Fraser swapping sides every so often: WardHalford Hoban Hector LoweFraser Shinnie McLean HayesMaddisonRooney Struggling to find a decent striker outside of Rooney though. 6 months later: Ward, Maddison and Hector all moved in January and Hoban is injured for the next 8 years. Fraser posted MIA whilst searching for his wallet. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Strong starting 11, with Hayes and Fraser swapping sides every so often: WardHalford Hoban Hector LoweFraser Shinnie McLean HayesMaddisonRooney Struggling to find a decent striker outside of Rooney though.You'll find one at Clyde. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 6 months later: Ward, Maddison and Hector all moved in January and Hoban is injured for the next 8 years. Fraser posted MIA whilst searching for his wallet.Was that not Fraser Fyvie or am I remembering that wrong? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Fine n dandy. Glad we got rid of that tube. 1 Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Who would you rather have as no1 Danny or Joe? Hector and Lowe....oh to have had them both at the same time...…or indeed either of them now. Joe by a long way, he’s a better all round keeper, Ward was great for us but I don’t think he’s consistent enough with experience yet Was that not Fraser Fyvie or am I remembering that wrong?Nah, definitely the Ryan Fraser “story” Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Kenny McLean is the most talented player we have owned in a long time.Aye if I had to choose one, excluding loans, I'd have McLean back Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Can't believe no one has mention Ryan Jack yet. Really under rated by our support Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Can't believe no one has mention Ryan Jack yet.Really under rated by our support♂We should really push to get him back on loan, local loon comes good........ Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 We should really push to get him back on loan, local loon comes good........Can think of other places I’d like to push him. Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 30, 2019 Author Share Posted July 30, 2019 One of our own. I'm not buying this one... Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted July 30, 2019 Share Posted July 30, 2019 Even at their age and not playing Joe Harper Willie Miller mcleish strachan mcdougal rougvie Link to comment