Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 So check out this absolute pish from the most deluded fuckwit on the site. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=43796 Who is this clown? Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 So check out this absolute pish from the most deluded fuckwit on the site. http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=43796 Who is this clown? Mmm...don't know min but they are very optimistic, not a usual trait on this forum (me included). Maybe had their drink spiked at the time of posting? Link to comment
perthshirered Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Why did you use the word "so" at the start of the topic title? Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 Why did you use the word "so" at the start of the topic title? Because it's a characteristic syntactic trait of fuckwits, why else? Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 Mmm...don't know min but they are very optimistic, not a usual trait on this forum (me included). Maybe had their drink spiked at the time of posting? Thanks, that's what I'm gonna go with - had my drink spiked. In fairness it was posted back in May, and I was looking forward to some incisive transfer market dealings. Boy did I have a lot to learn. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Thanks, that's what I'm gonna go with - had my drink spiked. In fairness it was posted back in May, and I was looking forward to some incisive transfer market dealings. Boy did I have a lot to learn. Rohypnol? Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 Rohypnol? Let's see - "impaired judgement... confusion... excitability... loss of memory of events". Sounds about right. But I think they need to add "Victim may believe Aberdeeen capable of winning league," to show how dangerous the drug really is. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Being a rape drug you may have experienced some other uncomfortable side effects! Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 That thread has certainly ripped you a new arsehole 1 Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 not worthy of a new thread. You could have bumped the thread you were referring to @mods Fuck that - if I bump the thread folk might start posting on it again. It's better where it is. Only reason I brought it up was I knew there would be one smart ass who'd remember it, decided to own it. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 That thread has certainly ripped you a new arsehole Could this be the first time a rohypnol user has ripped themselves a new arsehole? For clarity, I'm now predicting 4th place in the league. Still probably suffering impaired judgement tbf. If we keep playing like today we'll nae be making the top 6. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 this liket whin romesh ranganathan gits self depricatin aboot ez lazy eye.. indulgent Link to comment
ebbe Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Could this be the first time a rohypnol user has ripped themselves a new arsehole?For clarity, I'm now predicting 4th place in the league.Still probably suffering impaired judgement tbf. If we keep playing like today we'll nae be making the top 6.4th? Aye you’re still pished or out your face. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 A relegation scrap might be quite exciting, develop a good old fashioned seige mentality. Let's go for it. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Could this be the first time a rohypnol user has ripped themselves a new arsehole? For clarity, I'm now predicting 4th place in the league. Still probably suffering impaired judgement tbf. If we keep playing like today we'll nae be making the top 6.A rohypnol user? I thought it’s sole purpose was for raping birds? Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 A relegation scrap might be quite exciting, develop a good old fashioned seige mentality. Let's go for it. Plus, relegation could offer the tantalising possibility of renewing our traditional rivalry with Dundee United. There's a lot of positives to take. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 A rohypnol user? I thought it’s sole purpose was for raping birds? Don't think that would work min. Wi that stuff, you'd be lucky to keep your eyelids at full mast, never mind your tadger. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Plus, relegation could offer the tantalising possibility of renewing our traditional rivalry with Dundee United. There's a lot of positives to take.I don't want us to actually get relegated you mad man. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Think the key is to give it to the bird. Once you’ve given up on utter shit chat about how you give a flying fuck about about how her granny is dying in a care home. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 I don't want us to actually get relegated you mad man. It would be a risky strategy, certainly. For one thing, United might actually get promoted, and then we'd really look foolish. No, you're right, let's aim for 10th, leave ourselves a bit of slack. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Think the key is to give it to the bird. Once you’ve given up on utter shit chat about how you give a flying fuck about about how her granny is dying in a care home.You're quite a sinister character Fridge, i'm seeing another side to you lately. Link to comment
Just Dandy Posted August 18, 2019 Author Share Posted August 18, 2019 You're quite a sinister character Fridge, i'm seeing another side to you lately. Makes you wonder what he keeps in that fridge. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Makes you wonder what he keeps in that fridge.Ha. Genuinely not. Spend my whole fucking life with my my head down thinking fit the fuck now when the door opens. Would help anyone out (other than Huns) My online persona of being a bit of a complete prick is not what it seems. Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Hate seeing people in trouble and I help them as much as I can. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Can you give Stevie May a phone? Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Fucking would. Bet I could. Don’t give a fuck about the main stand, everyone thinks you are shit. Prove them wrong, I believe in you. And get a haircut. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 18, 2019 Share Posted August 18, 2019 Hate seeing people in trouble and I help them as much as I can.Jeezo Fridge, was only kiddin. I feel bad now. Link to comment
Henry Posted August 19, 2019 Share Posted August 19, 2019 @@Henry an expert in this area and could clarify.My only experience of rohypnol was when Pete Tong spiked my drink at one of your fictional raves in the 90s. Thankfully Carl Cox and Fatboy Slim stuck me in a taxi and I got home OK. Was a great night that didn’t happen up until then though. 4 Link to comment