Fridge Posted August 20, 2019 Share Posted August 20, 2019 I’m nae on any of that shit but if you are you need to take the rough with the smooth surely. Especially if you are in the public eye. Score a wonder goal, take the high fives, have a horrendous fuck up https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/49414023ptake the abuse and there will clearly be someone will goes to far with racism, poofter chat. Who gives a fuck dya. https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/49414023 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 20, 2019 Share Posted August 20, 2019 Did you see the comments? I'll post them later when I have time. One made me chuckle Link to comment
eeps Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 He's shiteing it in case the Aluko harpie makes an allegation and he loses his cushy wee number Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 21, 2019 Share Posted August 21, 2019 Fun Fact - Before Social media, footballers and celebrities were never abused, racially or otherwise. Facebook and Twitter have invented bullying and must be stopped at all costs or at least, that's what the media seem to want you to think. It's never "People should stop being cunts" it's usually "Facebook needs to do more to stamp out abuse / dick pics / paedo rings" Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 26, 2019 Share Posted August 26, 2019 Cavey is having a breakdown. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted August 26, 2019 Share Posted August 26, 2019 FFS have a wank and walk it off for fuck sake. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 Living in a flat LOL Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 27, 2019 Author Share Posted August 27, 2019 The building I live in has a Facebook page. One of my favourite past times is winding up the people who comment on there. They are generally a bunch fannies. Last night we were woken up to some random junkie breaking in to the car park, screaming his head off and vandalising cars. These people are saying we should have sympathy for this guy as he me mentally unwell . Sums up everything that’s wrong with the world today, nobody gets held to account for their actions.Think this needs elaborated on. Why would the building have a Facebook page? Surely just a WhatsApp group if it’s to discuss shit regarding upkeep or something. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 Link Let us in for a carry on Link to comment
Zeus Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 Join the Cove Bay page. Used to be hilarious Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 There’s loads of people living here, probs close to 1000. WhatsApp group would be bedlam. It’s good for selling things you don’t need anymore and winding up snowflakes.1000 living people in a building? Wtf? Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 wit ir yer strengths? Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 wit ir yer strengths?Accounts. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 Big building made up of multiple blocks bri. I’ll invite you in when I move out next month and get my deposit back poodler, maybe one for SF?Multis huh? Eh wouldn’t be seen dead in that sort of hood. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 27, 2019 Share Posted August 27, 2019 House/rent prices in Aberdeen. LOL. Link to comment