Guest milne_afc Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 ... On another human being, accidental or otherwise. Expecting two pages by midnight. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Once cut off a mans ear whilst listening to Gerry Rafferty Then I glassed a barmaid Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Drop kicked a punk ass over a table of sandwiches. In slow motion. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 I once shouted "FIRE" a packed cinema. The fire door opened onto stairwell 13 at one of the Glasgow football grounds. Someone twisted their ankle. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 I once carried a boy aff a football pitch after a 50/50 and ruined his career Should never have done it Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Never thrown a punch in my life however have broken two players legs. Obviously have thrown in a few horrendous challenges at some point but both of these were innocent Cracked a boy’s knee cap and nailed a boy’s shin. Horrible. Worst thing is both thing I was on the wing where I played, never lost my temper just went for the ball. Still feel sorry for them. Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Made a radge of a hatter by quoting all his posts about Neil Lennon Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Crashed a party for a septic burd who was leaving to fly home to US and A the next day, then accidentally set fire to her hair with someone’s lighter. By all accounts it got messy. Eh remember very little as eh was very very drunk. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 28, 2019 Share Posted August 28, 2019 Never thrown a punch in my life however have broken two players legs. .How is it possible to reach adulthood without ever being in a scrap? Not even at school? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Tore the innards of some fat oaf that me and the crew had bent over a Skoda in the Dam. Back in the day.Is that how you got the aids? Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 How is it possible to reach adulthood without ever being in a scrap? Not even at school?Well maybe at school, I was just trying to make the point that I wasn’t trying to say I am some sort of hard man and showing off. And indeed I do still feel guilty about breaking their legs. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Once blocked a stairwell at a Scottish football stadium in 1971 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I once when getting chased by about 20 St Johnstone fans all the way to our supporters bus,turn round and threw my fish supper in one of their faces...Does that make me a fuckin hard geezer? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 A fuckin hungry one Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Could you give a man a lethal blow? Surprised Bri never commented on this one....... How is it possible to reach adulthood without ever being in a scrap? Not even at school?Thalidomide? Link to comment
Chewie37 Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Smacked a boy in the face with a cricket bat once playing “cricket” at BB, caught him right in the mouth he was lying in a puddle of blood, wisnae nice. Stupid English sport Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Smacked a boy in the face with a cricket bat once playing “cricket” at BB, caught him right in the mouth he was lying in a puddle of blood, wisnae nice. Stupid English sportThat reminds me eh hit a family friend, a Don now eh think about it over the head with a putter playing crazy golf when eh was 9. He deserved it. His mother recognised his scream from the other side of the park, some place near St Andrews and came running. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Also drove a golf ball at my brother when arguing about who got to tee off first. He had the dimpled outline of a golf ball bruise on his stomach for ages. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I would have rather taken a beating with the fish supper safely tucked under my arm Love a fish supper, meIt was a Perth Fish supper though,far too much batter and nae fish. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I beat up Jonathan at laser quest with the gun whilst attending his birthday party.Why were you attending a kids birthday party? 1 Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I once helped to form a majority on a chat room site to convince a couple of posters (who were being boring cunts) to take a break. Fucking nails I am. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I once squashed in one hand a packet of marshmallows belonging to the wife,because she made me wash the dishes. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 I burnt my dad's back by switching on the gas rings of the cooker when he was sitting next to it whilst on the phone to his brother in America Link to comment
Zeus Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Air hockey puck clean aff the wifes coupon at cadonas. Completely unintentional Link to comment
Fridge Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Once blocked a stairwell at a Scottish football stadium in 1971Ha. I once opened a gate at Hillsborough when I was a steward and told anyone without a ticket it was free entry. Luckily it’s all been forgotten about now and not in the news every 2 weeks. 1 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 With a name like that I bet you're holding back a few stories Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Ha. I once opened a gate at Hillsborough when I was a steward and told anyone without a ticket it was free entry. Luckily it’s all been forgotten about now and not in the news every 2 weeks.@sickdonsfans Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2019 Share Posted August 29, 2019 Ha. I once opened a gate at Hillsborough when I was a steward and told anyone without a ticket it was free entry. Luckily it’s all been forgotten about now and not in the news every 2 weeks. Doubler. AK shags dugs Link to comment