Tord31 Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Biggest domestic match of the season so far.Injured: Wright, Ojo, Bryson, TaylorDoubtful: McKenna I can see DM messing around with the team for this one to try and contain the LSC express (no laughing at the back). Lewis Logan Devlin McKenna Considine Vyner Campbell McGinn Ferguson Hedges Cosgrove subs: Cerny, Leigh, Gallagher, Main, McLennan, Wilson, Andersonprediction: 2-1 Dons AET Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Not confident at all. Would like to see a team put out to take the game to hearts but won't hold my breath. Link to comment
pocrawred Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Is that little hearts prick cunt injured still?? Link to comment
DandyWarhol Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Wouldn't be feeling optimistic for this match even if Hearts hadn't won yesterday and we had our full compliment of midfielders available. They'll be well up for it and will attack from the off, whereas we'll try to play it cagey and won't change things until it is too late and the game is already lost. A positive start to the week as you can tell Link to comment
BWG Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 2-1 Hearts. GMS penalty 91st minute. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted September 23, 2019 Author Share Posted September 23, 2019 Dons pay penalty at House of Pain Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Not confident after what I saw on Saturday. Really need to be positive and have a go. Going from defence to attack and bypassing the midfield is utter shite to watch. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Oot and Oot the cup ZZZZZZ Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Ickpayeeezoooo to be treated as if he’s Ibrahimavic Link to comment
GDON21 Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Biggest domestic match of the season so far.Injured: Wright, Ojo, Bryson, TaylorDoubtful: McKenna I can see DM messing around with the team for this one to try and contain the LSC express (no laughing at the back). Lewis Logan Devlin McKenna Considine Vyner Campbell McGinn Ferguson Hedges Cosgrove subs: Cerny, Leigh, Gallagher, Main, McLennan, Wilson, Andersonprediction: 2-1 Dons AET I can see him playing Vyner in the middle for no other reason than he looks like he could do a job in their. I might be wrong in saying he came on vs Dundee late on and played holding midfield. McGinn should not be starting IMO and I can see it being McLennan given the nod ahead of him. Link to comment
GDON21 Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Not confident after what I saw on Saturday. Really need to be positive and have a go. Going from defence to attack and bypassing the midfield is utter shite to watch. Couldn't agree more but it will be more of the same if you ask me. If were going to bypass the midfield then we may as well go with the two big lumps up front with Main and Cosgrove. Regardless of the form Hearts have been in they will be full of confidence after yesterday and have players that can hurt us in comparison to Livingston. It's going to be one of the worst games of football I've ever paid 25 pound for thats for sure. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Tarantula face should be banned for this. Scary looking cunt. Link to comment
Sheepo Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Its going to be a brutal defeat I think, long ball shite from both and probably 2-0 Hearts Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Couldn't agree more but it will be more of the same if you ask me. If were going to bypass the midfield then we may as well go with the two big lumps up front with Main and Cosgrove. Regardless of the form Hearts have been in they will be full of confidence after yesterday and have players that can hurt us in comparison to Livingston. It's going to be one of the worst games of football I've ever paid 25 pound for thats for sure. Thankfully I managed to wangle a student ticket. Still a depressing 90 minutes ahead(for both sets of fans) Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Can't see yous winning but we haven't become Barcelona just cos of one game at the Methadome. I'll go 2 0 with Meshino and Halkett scoring. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Both teams are pish but I'll go for 3-1 Hearts. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Oh, and add Halkett to the should have bought thread. Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted September 23, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted September 23, 2019 Can't see yous winning but we haven't become Barcelona just cos of one game at the Methadome.I'll go 2 0 with Meshino and Halkett scoring.Hopefully your predictions are as pish as @@Dad. 1-0 win to the Dandies it is then. McTim to score a peach in the 47th minute. Link to comment
DelMonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 After watching Hearts yesterday I think they looked miles better than us. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Hello Hello Fucking hun. Link to comment
Shinniesta Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 After watching Hearts yesterday I think they looked miles better than us.That would not be difficult at the moment. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Oh, and add Halkett to the should have bought thread. Never had a chance of signing though we were interested. His missus did not want to leave the central belt. No enthusiasm for this whatsoever. Right now I'd snap your hand off for a penalty shoot-out. But don't think it will get that far...…2-0 and another couple of injuries for the physio's to work on Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 I just prefer fucking boys, not had enough alreadySteady on you old fool. Terrific. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 That's you son - off to bed.You have a strange mind. Link to comment
V for Vendetta Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 You want to cure Don Fonte by turning him into a vegetable? Terrifying. Don Potato Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 You want to cure Don Fonte by turning him into a vegetable? Terrifying. Don PotatoYou say potato I say potato son. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 Because I'm suggesting turning your brain off, in the vain hope these terrifying thoughts leave your soul? You should be thanking me for not giving up on you son. Ungrateful wee arsehole.Have a cannabis cigarette and relax, you'll have a heart attack old boy. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 23, 2019 Share Posted September 23, 2019 I'm as calm as Lake on a windless day son. A night's rest, wake up in the morn refreshed and ready for forward motion positive action. That's the spirit son. A wee James Wilson Show sticker on the house son.Ricki? I love mornings granda, best time of the day, terrific. Link to comment
NEM Posted September 24, 2019 Share Posted September 24, 2019 The bore in the dugout will play for pens. We'll lose 1-0 in normal time Hearts scoring late on Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted September 24, 2019 Share Posted September 24, 2019 Think Aberdeen will pleasantly surprise quite a few posters on here by winning 3-1. Lewis Ferguson, Ryan Hedges and Sam Cosgrove to do the needful. With wee naisy and Conor Washington being out for the carriers, that'll help our cause no end. Link to comment