StandFree1982 Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/latest-hibs-news/hibs-sack-paul-heckingbottom-after-disastrous-start-season-826506 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 4, 2019 Author Share Posted November 4, 2019 Hopefully Levein gets the gig. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Those Edinburgh clubs are always sacking their managersTheir fans have unrealistic expectations Etc etc according to the Glasgow press 90-00s Link to comment
Tord31 Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 he was such a shite pick in the first place presumably one of the edinburgh clubs will take robinson which will set back motherwell for a bit. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Can see Robinson going to Hearts and Hibs appointing Jack Ross. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 presumably one of the edinburgh clubs will take robinson which will set back motherwell for a bit. Yup. We're as good as in Europe. We'll be fucked next season though. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Was mcinnes nae allegedly under consideration when popcorn teeth left Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Alex McLeish installed as bookies favourite for the vacant Hibs managerial job. Worth a few Irish punts? Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 One of the Edinburgh clubs should be taking a punt on Tommy Wright, he'll steady the sinking ships. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 I hope their first, second and third choices all turn them down and they end up having to appoint Hartley Not even Hivs would be desperate enough to go back to McLeish.....the only badge with a harp on it that he will be going near is the one on a Guinness pint glass Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Strachan lifelong hibee Link to comment
Wester Hailes Skins Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Said on here sometime ago. Ross to get jotters at Sunderland then to surface at Lochend Celtic. Link to comment
Dr_Manhattan Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Alex McLeish installed as bookies favourite for the vacant Hibs managerial job. Worth a few Irish punts? That'll suit him, hoors on his doorstep again Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 That'll suit him, hoors on his doorstep again Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Said on here sometime ago. Ross to get jotters at Sunderland then to surface at Lochend Celtic.I hear Valdas Ivanauskas is in the running for the manager's job again at Hearts with Graham Rix being drafted in to look after the youths. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 Id like to see shaba lazslo back at the diet huns. Or Jim jeffries. Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 So that's 2 capital managers down sturgeon the nodding donkey Scottish Natzi party next to make it 3. 7 Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted November 4, 2019 Share Posted November 4, 2019 So that's 2 capital managers down sturgeon the nodding donkey Scottish Natzi party next to make it 3. And the Grim Reaper to come calling at your address making it 4 1 Link to comment
shooftahmooftah Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 And the Grim Reaper to come calling at your address making it 4 I wouldn't let that nodding donkey anywhere near any door it's time she ditched the Bonnies prince Charlie and banockburn and told her SNP supporters the truth most of them don't even understand what she's all about 20 billion in debt andEU Mafia yes men. SNP will ruin scotland. 1 2 Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Have a feeling Stubbs will get the Hibs gig. Robinson to Hearts. Tommy Wright to Motherwell. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Have a feeling Stubbs will get the Hibs gig. Robinson to Hearts. Tommy Wright to Motherwell.Nah, Robinson to HeartsRoss to HibsSomeone a bit leftfield to Motherwell. Tommy Wright going there is a sideways move for him. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Just merge the two clubs and use Murrayfield. Simples. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Just merge the two clubs and use Murrayfield. Simples.Is the Meadowbank stadium not available? Link to comment
Dons79 Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 I wouldn't let that nodding donkey anywhere near any door it's time she ditched the Bonnies prince Charlie and banockburn and told her SNP supporters the truth most of them don't even understand what she's all about 20 billion in debt andEU Mafia yes men. SNP will ruin scotland.Nobody is interested in your political view in a football forum shoofta really so rap that pish, Wipe your unionist saliva fae your chin and remove tongue from window,your incoherent ramblings about politics is laughable 2 3 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 5, 2019 Author Share Posted November 5, 2019 Just merge the two clubs and use Murrayfield. Simples. Hibs of Midlothian. Link to comment
Guest the shepherd Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Just merge the two clubs and use Murrayfield. Simples.Yip, just like the dream Wallace Mercer wanted once upon a time. Makes perfect sense. Edinburgh is not big enough for two senior teams Link to comment
Ernie McCracken Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 I see Moyes has said he's not interested. He's got delusions of grandeur and thinks he's still an EPL manager. The reality is that I doubt even Hibs or Hearts would actually want him. His day in the sun is over. Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 I wouldn't let that nodding donkey anywhere near any door it's time she ditched the Bonnies prince Charlie and banockburn and told her SNP supporters the truth most of them don't even understand what she's all about 20 billion in debt andEU Mafia yes men. SNP will ruin scotland.So that's 2 capital managers down sturgeon the nodding donkey Scottish Natzi party next to make it 3.You better hope that the SNP aren't Nazis, you'll soon be in the back of a sealed van with the exhaust pipe fed in you fucking bam. 1 Link to comment
RUL Posted November 5, 2019 Share Posted November 5, 2019 Nobody is interested in your political view in a football forum shoofta really so rap that pish, Wipe your unionist saliva fae your chin and remove tongue from window,your incoherent ramblings about politics is laughableTo be fair if he’s posting shite about politics at least we don’t have to read his football opinions. 2 Link to comment