fatjim Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 We've gone full mumsnet now Frequent mumsnet often moobs? Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 How long do you leave the yeast mix before adding it to the flour?I normally bung dried yeast in to the flour then add water to the lot. Maybe that's where I'm going wrong. Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 I normally bung dried yeast in to the flour then add water to the lot. Maybe that's where I'm going wrong. Yea mix it with tepid water and sugar, leave for 20 mins and then add olive oil. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 13, 2019 Author Share Posted November 13, 2019 We've gone full mumsnet now Can't always be sex drugs rock n roll n racism pal Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Yea mix it with tepid water and sugar, leave for 20 mins and then add olive oil.Will give it a go. Thanks. 2 Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 We've gone full mumsnet nowJust because heating up canned "All day breakfast" is the height of your culinary capabilities. 2 Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 I will be honest and say my lasagne is nae the best. Nae great at layering all the cheese. I’ll take anyone on in a bolognaise or chilli competition though. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 I put celery in my chilli Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 13, 2019 Author Share Posted November 13, 2019 From wishing death to swapping recipes - there's no a place on the net as encompassing as the Hat (less peado stuff though - come on now). You're still a PoS Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 I never was one you wee prick Getting quite the tough guy recently - let's get a scrap organised. I've fucking had enough. Just before confirming - are you a big lad? Ask TT's wife. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Could a few wives on here could confirm/deny Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 13, 2019 Author Share Posted November 13, 2019 I never was one you wee prick Getting quite the tough guy recently - let's get a scrap organised. I've fucking had enough. Just before confirming - are you a big lad? You'll apologise/ decline meeting up anyway As usual Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Just because heating up canned "All day breakfast" is the height of your culinary capabilities.ooooohhhh @daddy this is the drivel I’m on about Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Will give it a go. Thanks.What flour are you using? Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 What flour are you using?00 flour Hate James Bond Link to comment
shut up meg Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 ^^^^ better than Lasagna With Mummy He enjoys eating with his sister. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Here - you're no bored of the schtick are you son? All the catchphrases, lost taking, DWQ, sonos and all the rest - bored are you son? Ungrateful wee arseholeWe maybe should just have a full scale Royal Rumble scrap at Christmas rather than the nominations. Get rid of all the pent up aggression. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 I reckon I’d be devious enough to win, avoid everyone while Dayt’s and Mobz knacker themselves out throwing haymakers at folk trying to make their name for themselves. Step forward El Frigo with two clean kicks to balls at the end and the Hat Belt. Suspect I would be out early doors. Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Reckon I would be out first as all the Hat heavyweights target me right from the outset. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 MT could be a dark horse, either a glass chin or he can take a hit. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Reckon I would be out first as all the Hat heavyweights target me right from the outset.Everyone knows you're out, you wee fruit. 2 Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Boof to get carried into the ring in a cupboard Undertaker style. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 MT could be a dark horse, either a glass chin or he can take a hit.Wouldn't be hard to tag on the chin anyway. Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 13, 2019 Share Posted November 13, 2019 Boof to get carried into the ring in a cupboard Undertaker style.Some size of cupboard required and at least 8 Paul Bearers. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 ....at least 8 Paul Bearers.Loved Going Underground Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 2. Paul Bernard Link to comment
Pittodrie_Erupts Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Based upon comments I've seen (namely from Don Fonte), You'd have to make Dad a favourite in any scrap due to his extensive experience of battering young people around the ring Link to comment