Guest milne_afc Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'd expect treble figures. If I have notice and have time to make arrangements it'll be invite only and I will buy no more than 20 stamps. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I’ll pay for your funeral costs in stamps. Legal tender. Undertaker has to accept them. Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'd expect treble figures. If I have notice and have time to make arrangements it'll be invite only and I will buy no more than 20 stamps. 3 isn't treble figures mate. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 3 isn't treble figures mate.You keep up the doodlin' Jim. Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I’m fully expecting a Princess Diana style procession down Union Street with the pavements packed singing who’s that lying at Pittodrie. Probably about 1. In all serious though I can’t handle them, I go to pretty much every one as I feel obliged, can’t handle the walk past when you see everyone in tears. Find it worse seeing someone else’s grief from the family than what I feel remembering somebody. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Good holing opportunities in these situation. Drink/emotions = vulnerabilities Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Wakes are ace. I crashed one once. What song would you be carried out ti, Pipes? Link to comment
Fridge Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Wakes are ace. I crashed one once. What song would you be carried out ti, Pipes?https://youtu.be/IslF_EyhMzg Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'm being cremated, with my final wishes that my ashes be thrown in the face of any Hun who gets into a scoring position against the Dons. Attendance, 18,365 2-0 the Dons. 2 Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I scored some weed at my dad's funeral. Might make that the title of my fringe show. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Jack Daniels if you please by David Allen Coe during the sandwiches. A round of Jack's will be presented. Whisky for Freebird Jagerbomb on arrival for H2H And a glass of moonshine during Dead or alive.Christ, I'm almost looking forward to the fateful day. Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Can Wardog say a few words at it? Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'm being cremated, with my final wishes that my ashes be thrown in the face of any Hun who gets into a scoring position against the Dons. Attendance, 18,365 2-0 the Dons. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Tempted to go the full Catholic* Latin Mass route, in a deliberate attempt to keep numbers down. *I'm not actually Catholic, so might need to work on the sincerity of my deathbed conversion. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Tempted to go the full Catholic* Latin Mass route, in a deliberate attempt to keep numbers down. *I'm not actually Catholic, so might need to work on the sincerity of my deathbed conversion.Your young bird won’t be there. She’ll be getting banged at home by one of the Sultans. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Your young bird won’t be there. She’ll be getting banged at home by one of the Sultans.Wrong spy. Wasn't Oxo Don pumping the young bird. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 The Boof has been talking some right shite today. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 @@YorkDon How is she, she left you yet? Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Was @@YorkDon doing the Heffner. Only 1 at my funeral. Torry Tossers Mrs. Saw a German movie once, called Schram or something... starts off with this bird at her boyfriend's funeral. Seemingly she gets lonely, so she digs him up, gets him back to her flat, and then fucks him. Rigor mortis supposedly keeping his cock all hard I imagine. His cock presumably starts to decompose, so she's getting a bit sexually frustrated, so she hits upon a pretty fucking clever idea to be fair to her. She cuts off her lad's heid in the bath and sticks his heid in the fridge. She then goes to a nightclub and picks up some guy, takes him back to the apartment, starts fucking him, then half way through the project she murders him. She then cuts off the unlucky punter's heid, runs to the fridge, swaps the heids oot, and continues to fuck what is to all intents and purposes her ex lad, albeit in a horribly decomposing condition. I forget how it ends, but I think it might involve a rabbit... or that might be some other mad German film... I don't remember. ...anyway, is that the kind of situation you were envisioning? Link to comment
Poodler Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'd like Live Forever played at mine Makes me think of a real happy time Link to comment
Parklife Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'd like Live Forever played at mine Makes me think of a real happy timeI might attend purely for nostalgia purposes. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 I'd like Live Forever played at mine Makes me think of a real happy time Were drugs involved? Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 A thought occurs. I wonder how many have written into their wills spreading ashes on specific areas of Pittodrie. That’ll be a bugger post kingsford. Walking into some old biddy’s PFI sheltered hoose and pouring ashes over her linen cupboard or her mans corn flakes whilst sniffing and saying shit like “Aye it’s exactly how he wanted it.“ Link to comment
ebbe Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Pounding and Scatman on loop, trays of jaegerbombs forcibly thrown in the direction of everyone there including the humanist and undertakers at the expense of a decent coffin. 2 tails of me supergluing a poof to a toilet seat in cheers and me winning numerous folk handsome amounts due to a colossal performance in Elgin. Haven’t decided on narrator yet. Wake held in g casino. All donations to be put on 24. I would expect a gathering of 86ish. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Shot out a cannon, full dons kit, suicide vest, into Ibrox home fans. Family & friends to watch live on a big screen in any boozer in Scotland. (Except the Louden) Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Saw a German movie once, called Schram or something... starts off with this bird at her boyfriend's funeral. Seemingly she gets lonely, so she digs him up, gets him back to her flat, and then fucks him. Rigor mortis supposedly keeping his cock all hard I imagine. His cock presumably starts to decompose, so she's getting a bit sexually frustrated, so she hits upon a pretty fucking clever idea to be fair to her. She cuts off her lad's heid in the bath and sticks his heid in the fridge. She then goes to a nightclub and picks up some guy, takes him back to the apartment, starts fucking him, then half way through the project she murders him. She then cuts off the unlucky punter's heid, runs to the fridge, swaps the heids oot, and continues to fuck what is to all intents and purposes her ex lad, albeit in a horribly decomposing condition. I forget how it ends, but I think it might involve a rabbit... or that might be some other mad German film... I don't remember. ...anyway, is that the kind of situation you were envisioning? Kinky bitch. Link to comment
fatjim Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 this is the song I want at my funeral as I am cremated. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 14, 2019 Share Posted November 14, 2019 Family, friends and the Chinese grand masters that tought me the secrets of hokuto shin ken. They will sit at the back and leave straight away. 1 Link to comment