Ke1t Posted December 13, 2019 Share Posted December 13, 2019 Please keep your gay stuff to this thread so that you don't accidentally post it in threads dedicated to hetero stuff like 'Telly Birds Who Have That Look About Them' featuring the magnificent Carol Vorderman. This'll get you started. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 13, 2019 Share Posted December 13, 2019 seen a cunt gittin ez erse rode hell fir leather in gorse bushes a coupla month ago, a shined meh bike light oan thim n the cunts turned roon aw wide eyed n eh saw it wis a big hairy bear pumpin fuck oot a scrawny wee twink.. makkin micemeat oot the cunts shytepipe like..eh siys 'git oot eh there ye pair eh dirty bastarts' -the cunts turnd back roon n carried oan is normal 2 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 13, 2019 Author Share Posted December 13, 2019 It kinda sounds like what you stumbled upon there was more your 'Violent Gay Rape' than consensual nocturnal bum fun. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 13, 2019 Share Posted December 13, 2019 The wee scrawny guy's probably dead now AK, and you did nothing to help. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 13, 2019 Share Posted December 13, 2019 the cunts howls wir affa liket sharon stanes orgasms in basic instinct n the ..thir a fine line atween noises eh passion n pain n eh wisna hingin aboot lang enuf tae find oot eh dynamics eh thir sordid union.. 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 13, 2019 Share Posted December 13, 2019 seen a cunt gittin ez erse rode hell fir leather in gorse bushes a coupla month ago, a shined meh bike light oan thim n the cunts turned roon aw wide eyed n eh saw it wis a big hairy bear pumpin fuck oot a scrawny wee twink.. makkin micemeat oot the cunts shytepipe like..eh siys 'git oot eh there ye pair eh dirty bastarts' -the cunts turnd back roon n carried oan is normal Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 14, 2019 Share Posted December 14, 2019 The wee scrawny guy's probably dead now AK, and you did nothing to help.He did, he joined in Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 14, 2019 Share Posted December 14, 2019 HiyaThis can be your tups corner poodles Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted December 14, 2019 Share Posted December 14, 2019 And to think, most people didn't care what consenting adults do behind closed doors, until the fagcist Pinkshirts and their alphabet soup started waving rainbow flags and shoving all manner of nonsense in our faces. They seem oblivious to the difference between tolerance and approval. They had the former from most people, but to suggest that we all bow down to things like transgenderism, is a step into lunatic fringe territory, so much so that even lesbians are being turned on for refusing to believe a man who chops his dick off and changes his name from Bruce to Caitlin, is actually a woman. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 14, 2019 Share Posted December 14, 2019 fagcistYou're rubbish at this. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 14, 2019 Author Share Posted December 14, 2019 Might have known you’d start this thread kelter Apologies for keeping you waiting this long. Link to comment