BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Through a combination of Norwegian traditions and time zones, it is now Christmas in the Brian household. As eh laze by my executively appointed pool with a can of beer, eh have been pondering about the real meaning of Christmas and realised that it is a time for helping those less fortunate. Obviously eh am too busy to help you all, but should anyone need any advice, a caring ear, or the directions to the bush to dump a body (see eh even thought of you AK x) just ask. Merry Christmas to one and all. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Fuck off you stinky cunt. 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 Not very festive DF. Shame on you. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 How many lynx Africa sets you got big man? Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Whenever Bri goes on about how great his life is I cannot help but think of the opening sequence of the inbetweeners 2 film with Jay talking about how amazing his life in Australia and then you get to see the reality Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 He smells of Africa but not Lynx Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Guaranteed I'll get a lynx africa set from my grandma. Just a pity they don't do oriental or musk nowadays imo Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 Whenever Bri goes on about how great his life is I cannot help but think of the opening sequence of the inbetweeners 2 film with Jay talking about how amazing his life in Australia and then you get to see the reality Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 You should see the clunge hereBeen many a time and its nae bad but not as great as everyone makes out. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 You should see the clunge hereThere's certainly a fucking massive fanny in Perth, WA, chilling by his pool and drinking beer. Link to comment
Tommy Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Have a Great Christmas hoors and radges. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 24, 2019 Author Share Posted December 24, 2019 Why Derek Griffiths mobby? 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 24, 2019 Share Posted December 24, 2019 Whenever Bri goes on about how great his life is I cannot help but think of the opening sequence of the inbetweeners 2 film with Jay talking about how amazing his life in Australia and then you get to see the reality Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas a'body Unless your a hun then I hope its fucking miserable Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas to all Hatters! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 You're my family Who's got the tidiest wife I can sit beside? Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 25, 2019 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas abdy. Hope that your Christmas bird is moist and you get plenty stuffing Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Aye merry Christmas to one and all, aye even Millertime the slack jawed Fud that he is. Think the Hat is the one thing that keeps me amused through the dark times so looking forward to more of the same in 2020 Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Indeed it’s all a fucking pisstake on here and it’sChristmas after all. Had to make up a lie as to what I was laughing on my phone at. “You not read the press report you bazooka chinned goon?” Be amazed if anyone can beat that for post of the year in the next 7 days. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 It's tragic that we all lambast social media yet spend so much time here. I probably know more about the personality of the usernames here than i do about most of my family. Still wish a speedy death to some of you though Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 wonder wit manchebs missus's like..e treats her wi compashin n tendernes tae mak up fir ez ither shortcomins..but shi still his tae pit up wi a lot..aywis wonder if shi looks liket him wi lang hair 1 Link to comment
pocrawred Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 Merry goutmas abody..... Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 25, 2019 Share Posted December 25, 2019 eh hope tae fuck chebs gings tae ez maws fir ez xmas dinner..ir anither faimly member..eed b a shyte host..if the cunt served meh up thon slop e eats ootae tins ehd smesh the plate ower ez dome in storm oot 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Married in fact Hans son. A very committed terrific young man he is. Well done manchebs son - Happy ChristmasBeautiful sentiment pater. Don't think I've not noted a couple of wee stabs at the champ on Christmas Day, cunts thinking I'll be taking my eye off the ball due to the festivities(sp) AK you bottled Hendies last night so fucking ram it up your pumper. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 FEEEEEEEED THE WEEEEEJIES. LET THEM KNOW IT'S XMAS TIME. ^ Snob Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 FEEEEEEEED THE WEEEEEJIES. LET THEM KNOW IT'S XMAS TIME. ^ Snob Weegie cunt. 1 Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 Few weegie wannabes on here imoAs I've said before, there are several on here who are obsessed with all things Glasgow. It's quite sad really. But not surprising really Link to comment
DD1903 Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 I like the pubsThey are top notch Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 26, 2019 Share Posted December 26, 2019 As I've said before, there are several on here who are obsessed with all things Glasgow. It's quite sad really. But not surprising reallyThe women are generally slags. Link to comment