Redforever86 Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Just wondering how many people actually go out these days. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Two young bairns so staying in. Watching cbeebies pantos, rock and roll min Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 2 bairns, married. Nae chance in getting oot Edit: bairns are Bedded so can attempt to get pished Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Got badly let down for the old hullaballoo Clawed it back but it's going to be rationed all night. A real dampener Poodle palace will have a few weemin in a nick though. Hat essentials will see Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Is it still acceptable to rock up to some complete randoms house at 5am with a lump of coal and tan their entire drink collection? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 31, 2019 Author Share Posted December 31, 2019 Is it still acceptable to rock up to some complete randoms house at 5am with a lump of coal and tan their entire drink collection?You need to apply it to your face first. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Embra, wank, full of tourists. They don't want locals being dour in front of them. House parties are the way forward. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Embra, wankSounds like a better night than I'll have Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Just watched the sting, ya falla Link to comment
Fridge Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Embra, wank, full of tourists. They don't want locals being dour in front of them. House parties are the way forward.You wank at house parties? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Here i go again. Before embra Council monetised it, biggest party im the wotld, just head to the tron, bells, take it from there. Its now one for the tourists and the weather's nice so i hope they have a great time. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 31, 2019 Share Posted December 31, 2019 Only an excuse is on, fars eh burds. Them josh number one taylor on jackie birds hootananny. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 1, 2020 Author Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bought a £30 bottle of Prosecco and sprayed it over the bar at midnight. Had a talking down fae an old lady and about 3 folk try and start on me Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Indoors with the Mrs and the cats. Early start tomorrow for a good crack at it. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Well either i missed josh taylor or his court case kyboshed that. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Just hame from my pals. All the real sultans together. Let the kids cause havoc in another room while we got steamin. Happy new year one and all you bunch of cunts. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Are you the McCanns ?Quite funcy Fearne! Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 1, 2020 Author Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bunch of gay boys couldn’t touch me Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 House full of friends and while nae exactly rock and roll, still going strong. Currently watching the best of Glastonbury on BBC2 which is nae bad. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted January 1, 2020 Author Share Posted January 1, 2020 Got chucked oot. Quality. Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Mates, LOL. They got left in the background with the kappa tracksuit. Splinter cell. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Was oot in Abu Dhabi, spent all night being harrassed by Kazak, Filipino and Athletic hookers.Was a good boy though, in bed by 4am. Working* noo and looking forward to a stabilising pint at midday. *nae really actually very much Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Bought a £30 bottle of Prosecco and sprayed it over the bar at midnight. Had a talking down fae an old lady and about 3 folk try and start on me Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Got badly let down for the old hullaballoo Clawed it back but it's going to be rationed all night. A real dampener Poodle palace will have a few weemin in a nick though. Hat essentials will see Guy here from japan that speaks no English. Trying to teach him the durrant tackle Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Got chucked oot. Quality.Think we need further clarification on what the fuck you were up to and if you made it home alive. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Today is the day for the proper drinkers. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 What was the verdict on last nights 'only an excuse'? Improvement or more of the same pish with well worn characters? Have it on catch up and will watch it later today but not getting my hopes up. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 HNY fellow hatters. I went to my sister where all of ny family were also in attendance.Bailed out at half 3 and was soundo by half 4.On it again today as think we're being first footed. Link to comment
Fridge Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Was obviously half cut but thought it was better than normal. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted January 1, 2020 Share Posted January 1, 2020 Anybody watched 2 Doors Down, he's in that, some pished wifey last night was telling me it's funny. Link to comment