• Switzerland
    • Denmark
    • Wales
    • North Macedonia
    • Hungary
    • Slovakia
    • Scotland

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 06/10/2021 at 10:59 PM

21 minutes ago, Bluto10 said:

Eng looking ominous IMO

Agreed.Only saving grace is they haven’t played anyone really decent yet, and they do give chances away.A decent side would’ve punished them where we and the Germans(Müller chance when clean through)haven’t.

Will fucking hate biding here if they win it.Thankfully nobody at my work is that bothered with fitba.
Social media however is a different story.

Neither of these knife carrying, street-muggers are beating England, I’m afraid.

Come on Denmark(love Dexy’s ??????)

19 minutes ago, Roberto said:

My comment was in relation to his comments about football coming home where he shot down the reporter.

I’m nae fussed about the game, my two teams are out, just pullin yer leg.

don’t know why KS is gettin involved about that song tho. I’d say it’s a very humble tune

haha

i thought his response was quite funny (only read the headlines on it - cause it’s not a meaningful article worth reading).

I like KS and all things danish.
I just pointed out that you were taking media more seriously than they should be - not defending anyone or anything

couldnt GaF about the winners. forgotten about the next morning.
I’m just in it for the beers.

5 minutes ago, Roberto said:

English blood coming through... ??.

I wondered if your second point was correct, so asked a few pals who stay in Spain/Italy and even a lad who lives in Argentina. They don't go on and on about it. It used to be my belief as well. Albeit I only have words of friends to go by.

You're going in the same camp as Bluto for the evening. BOOOOOO.

Enjoy. Mon ih Danes. Cracked open a Carlsberg.

FFS min bertold

at least make it a mikeller (or to ol)

7 minutes ago, Roberto said:

English blood coming through... ??.

I also wondered if your second point was correct, so asked a few pals who stay in Spain/Italy and even a lad who lives in Argentina. They don't go on and on about it. It used to be my belief as well. Albeit I only have words of friends to go by.

You're going in the same camp as Bluto for the evening. BOOOOOO.

Enjoy. Mon ih Danes. Cracked open a Carlsberg.

My blood is my own, no nationality for me.

I want them to get beat, I just dinna hate them for celebrating their historic win when we do the same, you were even on about going to the ullevi recently. 

My money is on the Danes