sheepcrooky Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 Quality fight like. The boy in the black looks like he knows his stuff. Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 Big mouthy prick acting hard gets put on his arse with his own missus filming it so he can watch it back? Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 Is that Michael Gove arriving in Falkirk? 2 Link to comment
Parklife Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 35 minutes ago, DD1903 said: Is that Michael Gove arriving in Falkirk? ?? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 12 hours ago, YorkDon said: The boy in red is game, but foolish! Other boy has a decent right hook. Seriously?? I'd have fucked them both up in seconds and be on my way for a kebab by the time they realised they'd been hit. Once took on a group of a dozen lads who thought they were too good to queue in the taxi rank at Back Wynd, head butted the mouthiest one while launching a punch the next loudest. The ladz were so stunned they couldn't decide who would go first to take me on, after that the game was mine. Fucking birds were going weak at the knees as the police escorted me away from the scene and put me in the lead cab. First rule of fighting in Aberdeen, don't start on Dayts or Hutch. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 8 minutes ago, daytripping said: Seriously?? I'd have fucked them both up in seconds and be on my way for a kebab by the time they realised they'd been hit. Once took on a group of a dozen lads who thought they were too good to queue in the taxi rank at Back Wynd, head butted the mouthiest one while launching a punch the next loudest. The ladz were so stunned they couldn't decide who would go first to take me on, after that the game was mine. Fucking birds were going weak at the knees as the police escorted me away from the scene and put me in the lead cab. First rule of fighting in Aberdeen, don't start on Dayts or Hutch. Shame you missed out on the kebab. Link to comment
For Fecks Sake Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 14 minutes ago, daytripping said: Seriously?? I'd have fucked them both up in seconds and be on my way for a kebab by the time they realised they'd been hit. Once took on a group of a dozen lads who thought they were too good to queue in the taxi rank at Back Wynd, head butted the mouthiest one while launching a punch the next loudest. The ladz were so stunned they couldn't decide who would go first to take me on, after that the game was mine. Fucking birds were going weak at the knees as the police escorted me away from the scene and put me in the lead cab. First rule of fighting in Aberdeen, don't start on Dayts or Hutch. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 1, 2021 Share Posted September 1, 2021 3 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said: I only regale true stories, man of the people. Like Robin Hood, always looking out for the little down beaten people. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 Best bit is when the boy in the red gets a slap and then goes face first into the wall, followed up by a punch to the ear. ? Mouthy cunt. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 10 hours ago, daytripping said: Seriously?? I'd have fucked them both up in seconds and be on my way for a kebab by the time they realised they'd been hit. Once took on a group of a dozen lads who thought they were too good to queue in the taxi rank at Back Wynd, head butted the mouthiest one while launching a punch the next loudest. The ladz were so stunned they couldn't decide who would go first to take me on, after that the game was mine. Fucking birds were going weak at the knees as the police escorted me away from the scene and put me in the lead cab. First rule of fighting in Aberdeen, don't start on Dayts or Hutch. Aye ok Rocky… Or maybe it’s Van Damme. Link to comment
Zeus Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 Part 2. Picks him up and puts him home. Fair play. Nae booting him in the coupon etc. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 On 9/1/2021 at 9:12 AM, Zeus said: Best part of that was seeing the dog pop out the window for a look. 2 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 Dog was thinking about jumping down but thought better of it. Reckon the thing wouldve been oot the window if there was any more fichtin Link to comment
minijc Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 A lot of men really don't know how to fight, pathetic. Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 1 hour ago, minijc said: A lot of men really don't know how to fight, pathetic. Aye okay Jackie Chan. 2 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 2 hours ago, minijc said: A lot of men really don't know how to fight, pathetic. check out Arnie here Link to comment
minijc Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 23 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Aye okay Jackie Chan. Nah, just pretty evident from most of the fight videos online that a large number of the lads can't fight, basic shit really. 5 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: check out Arnie here Loool You're fortunate that you're never around at chucking out time Bloots, you'd be an easy target. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, minijc said: Loool You're fortunate that you're never around at chucking out time Bloots, you'd be an easy target. haha true. never been beat tho lover not fighter. id buy you a pint minj Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 4 hours ago, Bluto10 said: haha true. never been beat tho lover not fighter. id nosh you off minj Bent. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 2, 2021 Share Posted September 2, 2021 29 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Bent. ? ? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 3, 2021 Share Posted September 3, 2021 On 9/2/2021 at 12:22 PM, minijc said: A lot of men really don't know how to fight, pathetic. I can't be arsed with fighting these days, just pull out stanley and give them a short sharp cut. Nothing life changing, just a stay away from me. Works like a rape alarm really. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 4, 2021 Share Posted September 4, 2021 2 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Headbutting a couple of drunk guys in a taxi rank or brawling in the street with 25 other fuckwits - is not fighting. Can't believe I'm biting to your shite. Just be cool. 12 drunk guys on my own, lets not undermine the achievement. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 4, 2021 Share Posted September 4, 2021 3 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: You don't need me to make a cunt of you @daytripping You do it yourself with every stupid post you make. Join the human race you fat fool. You watch your fucking mouth. And stick to a wee 4 pack if any more makes you this fruity. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 4, 2021 Share Posted September 4, 2021 7 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: You don't need me to make a cunt of you @daytripping You do it yourself with every stupid post you make. Join the human race you fat fool. Someone took brave pills last night, aka a couple bottles of beer. Back in your hole ferret. Hope you wake with a sore head and the fear. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 14, 2021 Share Posted September 14, 2021 On 9/12/2021 at 9:01 PM, Zeus said: Hahaha. Amazing. Link to comment