BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Welcome to the thread that delivers. The thread where your host kens which trawlers are fishing off of Greenland and therefore which players are unavailable. Unlike another thread urging you to put your hard earned on Motherwell who were missing 18 players. The thread where your host kens the kick off times (fuckin middle of the night for the civilised world), and doesn’t burst his bet before others even wager on it. Basically, if you want to win money, you’ve come to the right place. Each week when eh can be bothered, eh will provide 4 tips to put paper on. They might be trebles (*spits*), singles, or overs. Whatever eh reckon works. All odds quoted are that on Unibet.com.au, other odds are available. 1. HB - NSI. Take HB to win Odds: 1.85 This is the big clash of the day. Last years winners home to the runners up. HB are always solid at home, this is good value. 2. B68 - KI. Total goals over 3.5 Odds: 1.80 KI finished third last year which was a travesty. They were one round away from Europa League group play. They’ve signed an African boy who scored regularly in the Norwegian second division. KI score early and score often, so this looks good against a newly promoted team 3. 07 Vestur - B36. B36 to be winning at half time and full time Odds: 1.50 07 Vestur are also up and will be this seasons whipping boys. Easy money. 4. GI - TB. Total goals under 3.5 Odds: 1.72 TB were utter shite last year but tended to lose 1-0 every week. There you have it, the first of possibly many Bri’s Faroese Foursomes. Watch and learn padre. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Change it to the proper odds format and it might be worth reading. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 My thread. My rules. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 1 hour ago, Dad said: Look at him go haha - terrific stuff And here - see if that's me being alluded to in the preamble; well - a fine fucking line son Whilst humbled you've seen fit to commence with your own tribute to Dad, I'm no happy with the tone. That's the get out of jail free used you wee prick Don’t give a fuck what you think. Prick. PS. Please put a line on to raise the profile. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 2 hours ago, Dad said: Right you are son - although my mob dinnae offer a price on ht/ft for the B36 affair; I instead went for -2 B36 (as near in spirit as they offered). Rest were fine but. A fucking Quad it is you wee bastard - hoo mama 14.77/1 Lets see what happens Eh play them as singles, none of that quad shit Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 3 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Eh play them as singles, none of that quad shit Are you confident like, Brian min? Surely a 10p Lucky 15 would be advisable?. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, Dad said: That's because you're a boring arsehole Bri Your debut bff is an insult to the fucking eyeballs More pizazz in a vegans lunch When you’re stacking paper later you won’t be complaining Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Cock in your hoop? Surely not Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Can only find 2 games in the Faroes on Ladbrokes. one of them the home team is at 16/1 I think i'll give it a pass Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Very late goal in the first half to keep Brizo's quad in the game. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Actually looks pretty sound, obv one match only just about to kick off @Dad could be in line to recoup some of his losses Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 I went with the quad, albeit a little difference. The overs/unders were 2.5 goals as all on bet365. Only stuck a quid on, a whole ten quid odd return if it wins. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 29 minutes ago, Dad said: Ah no. Ach well - a decent stab for a first time. Useless cunt What's happened? Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Unless Pops has royally fucked up in placing the bet, looks like all 4 are up to me. Even taking into account the 2.5 or 3.5 goal differences in the platforms EDIT......the dementia suffering old cunt hasn't mixed up the 2 games with the goals under/goals over bet recommendations by not noticing the different kick off times has he? Further edit........no he didnt. Ive just seen where he's blown it Frankie Says.............get your titters out. Ah yes ? Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Cheers for the tenner Brizo. Terrific. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 Morning BFF fans 4 predictions, 4 winners Eh even stuck a cheeky quadruple on HB, B36, KI and Vikingur to win, and win they did. One little confession, GI is the name Vikingur used to go by. Oops. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 Cheers you prick. Will pay for my lunch tomorrow. @Dadstill managed to lose. Terrific. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 3 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Cheers you prick. Will pay for my lunch tomorrow. @Dadstill managed to lose. Terrific. ? was looking at the results this morning and thinking “yassss, all 4 have come in, as eh knew they would”, then realised pater had taken B36 at -2 and eh almost fell off the crapper laughing Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 7, 2021 Share Posted March 7, 2021 9 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: ? was looking at the results this morning and thinking “yassss, all 4 have come in, as eh knew they would”, then realised pater had taken B36 at -2 and eh almost fell off the crapper laughing The ht/ft one was a close call, very late goal in the first half. After that was plain sailing. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 7, 2021 Author Share Posted March 7, 2021 Never in doubt. It was a lot earlier than Salzburg’s 4th goal which eh also needed on a different bet. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 8, 2021 Author Share Posted March 8, 2021 4 minutes ago, Dad said: Here Bri - you just singled yon selections didn't you ^? Yes, and quad’ed the winners. Could have been more in my pocket if eh quad’ed the lot but regardless eh am counting my cash today. Are you? Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 8, 2021 Share Posted March 8, 2021 It's time to give up when you get fed info that leads to a quad coming up and you still manage to fuck it up Poor old Dad. Destined to fund everyone else's winners ad infinitum Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 8, 2021 Author Share Posted March 8, 2021 You can lead a horse to water but some horses are more useful as glue Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 13, 2021 Author Share Posted March 13, 2021 A new BFF coming tomorrow morning for you lovers of making cash money from fisherman playing fitba. Some of the feedback received so far: ”Thanks Brian, that tenner I won on the BFF has brightened up my otherwise pathetic life. It’s paid for a months subscription to grannylovesanal.com. I’m now clean out of bog roll so need the BFF to come through again” - Mr D Fonte, Inversneckie ”If I wasn’t a demented old fool, that elusive zenith of the betting world, the quad, would have been mine. I am a complete cunt and not worthy of your benevolence” - Mr D Ad, Glasgow “I hope you die. Sorry Morag, you’re right I should put down my phone and get back to ironing your knickers” - Mr T Upmond, Wick 2 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 13, 2021 Share Posted March 13, 2021 I'm hoping that's a real website. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 13, 2021 Share Posted March 13, 2021 The police would love to know errr I'd love to know what porn site Dad spends his (admittedly infrequent) winnings on Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted March 13, 2021 Share Posted March 13, 2021 Purely for research pater. I've no interest in claiming the reward on offer investing my hard earned pennies in it Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted March 13, 2021 Share Posted March 13, 2021 30 minutes ago, Dad said: You'd love to know that son would you Dirty creepy ugly wee bastard For the love of fuck That's a hell of a search topic on pornhub. Dis Gus Ting Link to comment
Poodler Posted March 13, 2021 Share Posted March 13, 2021 Nice on Bri This is your chance to make a real statement on the Hat after years of obscurity. I'll be waging Link to comment