Torry Tosser Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 Them cunts outside Pittodrie wee their Hun Banner. We're they found and kicked to fuck??... Hopefully. 1 1 2 Link to comment
Guest Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 56 minutes ago, Torry Tosser said: Them cunts outside Pittodrie wee their Hun Banner. We're they found and kicked to fuck??... Hopefully. Hopefully min. What I can say is back in 1981, might have been 1982, we played Tims at home in cup. We won 1-0 and Tims in Merkland End weren't best pleased and ran round at end of game to ambush us coming out of Beach End. Always remember getting hit in shoulder with a small rock and turning round and thumping the nearest Tim, with not a cop in sight. Served the unwashed prick right!! Link to comment
Big Hat Logan Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 7 minutes ago, Woody21 said: Hopefully min. What I can say is back in 1981, might have been 1982, we played Tims at home in cup. We won 1-0 and Tims in Merkland End weren't best pleased and ran round at end of game to ambush us coming out of Beach End. Always remember getting hit in shoulder with a small rock and turning round and thumping the nearest Tim, with not a cop in sight. Served the unwashed prick right!! Cool story 2 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 We are them Hun Pricks Found? We are they found and kicked to fuck? Torry has a reputation, but surely they taught basic English. 4 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted May 13, 2021 Author Share Posted May 13, 2021 7 minutes ago, StandFree1982 said: We are them Hun Pricks Found? We are they found and kicked to fuck? Torry has a reputation, but surely they taught basic English. Good one,its cause I'm posh now living in Dinnet. Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Torry Tosser said: Good one,its cause I'm posh now living in Dinnet. How do you get there? Take away the D and yer in it. Coat!!! Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 6 hours ago, Torry Tosser said: Them cunts outside Pittodrie wee their Hun Banner. We're they found and kicked to fuck??... Hopefully. It was common knowledge who they are & who they work for I thought? Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Torry Tosser said: Good one,its cause I'm posh now living in Dinnet. If you were proper posh you’d be further along the road in Ballater Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 3 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: If you were proper posh you’d be further along the road in Ballater I had an ex girlfireind from there. She was deaf. Coat! 2 Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted May 13, 2021 Share Posted May 13, 2021 35 minutes ago, WesthillWanderersFC said: It was common knowledge who they are & who they work for I thought? Not to me. Pray tell? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 12 hours ago, sooth_stander said: Not to me. Pray tell? This was one of the despicable specimens going by the testimony of a very respected poster on here..... https://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/fp/news/local/court/north-east-man-threw-pan-of-water-over-woman-during-row1/ Link to comment
Kincardine_Mearns_Red Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 Aye they were "found wanting". Not surprising really for a hun. Link to comment
Kincardine_Mearns_Red Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 5 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: This was one of the despicable specimens going by the testimony of a very respected poster on here..... https://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/fp/news/local/court/north-east-man-threw-pan-of-water-over-woman-during-row1/ Should have chucked it over himself. Given the stinking hun a wash. 1 1 Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 8 minutes ago, Kincardine_Mearns_Red said: Should have chucked it over himself. Given the stinking hun a wash. Aye yer right min, boiling water would have been preferable. Pure filth. Link to comment
Kincardine_Mearns_Red Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 2 hours ago, Roberto said: Aye, but walked away... They are good at that. 2 1 Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted May 14, 2021 Share Posted May 14, 2021 14 minutes ago, Millertime said: 17 Aye, and yer uncle fell doon the stairs in 71. Havering/tedious/obvious/attention seeking/tinky cunt ye 3 Link to comment