daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 Watched The Purge the other night, got me thinking what would I do if it really was a thing. Ovs hiding wasn't an option so I opted for a murder, would drive to an ex workmates house with a samurai sword and chain saw. Once at said house I'd fire up the chainer and go to work on his front door, once inside i'd track down the no doubt quivering wreck and fire the sword into him, gut shot then pull the beast upwards slicing him in 2. What would you do?? Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 I mentioned the same thing to the daughter last night, she reckons I wouldn't get 2 feet from my front door as there would be a queue waiting for me, not a very nice thing to say. 4 Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: I’d probably go to the bar The streets would be full of people with cars with spikes on them, you'd never make the bar. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 9 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Theres an absolute knob that lives across the road from me, a real complainer. But in a recent complaint it was my music was so load he had to postpone a Google Meet session with "his staff". He then complained on the bent Bankhead Community WhatsApp that the guy.... Me.... Was so rude and didnt bother to turn it down. Correct, i purposely put on more aggressive music you shitstain. It was blazing sunshine, in the afternoon and he lives across the road and up 2 doors, my next door neighbour said it wasn't that loud. So, yeah. Him, with a drill thru the kneecaps then put him in a bath of boiling water and pull him out all scalded, give him a final ear assult of Rock n Roll before pouring lighter fuel on him and tossing the match without looking back. Join the Bucksburn community facebook page as well, lot of stuff from your area. Utter wanks and kill joys. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 I'd set up a series of elaborate but hilarious traps at my house ala Kevin Mcallister in home alone. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 I’d befriend the local fox community and form an alliance of cunning and devilment. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 1 minute ago, cheesepipes said: That wouldn't stop me. That baldy bonce of yours doused in solvent would be ablaze in seconds. Then, before you know it, BAM! Paint can off the fizzog. You'd then stumble in to a hall of mirrors, with a series of rabid wild wolves to slow you down Get past that and a room full of horny queers will swarm upon you, sticking their cocks in any orifices they can get sight of All the while Kendrick Lamar & J Cole would be blaring out from oversized speakers. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 16 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I’d befriend the local fox community and form an alliance of cunning and devilment. You'd be too late, someone has beaten you to it, lord only knows what cunning scheming plots they're coming up with as we speak. Link to comment
Parklife Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 8 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: Mmmmm i think your right. I'll stay up north and rape someone. Thats on you. Give him one from me. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 I’d start selling wheels with big spikes on them. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 3 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: What's the rules of this Purge? Kill or be killed ? How many do you have to kill? Kill as many as you like in 12 hours, no other crime to take place the rest of the year. Or you can just stay at home and do nothing. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 Do you have to kill folk? I’d like to do prank calls to the police Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 55 minutes ago, daytripping said: Kill as many as you like in 12 hours, no other crime to take place the rest of the year. Or you can just stay at home and do nothing. You can rob banks n'that. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: You can rob banks n'that. Where did you disappear to Moobster? Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 8 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: You can rob banks n'that. Yeah yeah, any crime and not be arrested. Where did you disappear to Moobster? very suspicious behaviour. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 Was on holiday chaps. Don't like carrying my phone about so that i don't get work calls and I can disappear for a while. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 8 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Was on holiday chaps. Don't like carrying my phone about so that i don't get work calls and I can disappear for a while. Did you travel to a different zone? Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 Any good anecdotes from your holiday Moobs? Tv oot the window etc ? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 12 minutes ago, daytripping said: Did you travel to a different zone? Wales man. One of those Haven places. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 9 minutes ago, Poodler said: Any good anecdotes from your holiday Moobs? Tv oot the window etc ? The wife punched a seagull. 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 11, 2021 Author Share Posted June 11, 2021 2 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Wales man. One of those Haven places. Let me check if that was legal, will get back to you. I looked at Nairn fucking fortune, rip off cunts those parks just now. Link to comment
Guest Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 12 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: The wife punched a seagull. Did you have it with chips? Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 10 minutes ago, daytripping said: Let me check if that was legal, will get back to you. I looked at Nairn fucking fortune, rip off cunts those parks just now. Aye we'd paid for it last year and moved it. Got £125 in vouchers for the pub as well. Cunts that booked this year paid nearly double. You can see why though with the fucking stupid shit they have to do now. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Aye we'd paid for it last year and moved it. Got £125 in vouchers for the pub as well. Cunts that booked this year paid nearly double. You can see why though with the fucking stupid shit they have to do now. You ride the missus stupid over the week? UTA? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 Punched a hula hoop, would work better Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 22 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Not in the bottom DF. Filthy foreign practice. You prude Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 34 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Not in the bottom DF. Filthy foreign practice. So not at all. Disappointing. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 4 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: So not at all. Disappointing. Dinna be daft man. Got to get your cock wet on holiday. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted June 11, 2021 Share Posted June 11, 2021 26 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Got to get your cock wet on holiday. Did yi enjoy the flumes? Link to comment