starryfish Posted June 24, 2021 Share Posted June 24, 2021 Have heard we will be playing Cove Rangers, anyone other info? Not expecting fans to be present. Link to comment
sooth_stander Posted June 24, 2021 Share Posted June 24, 2021 1 minute ago, starryfish said: Have heard we will be playing Cove Rangers, anyone other info? Not expecting fans to be present. Play it it the 3G pitch and we can all spectate from the dualler. Link to comment
starryfish Posted June 24, 2021 Author Share Posted June 24, 2021 2 minutes ago, sooth_stander said: Play it it the 3G pitch and we can all spectate from the dualler. I guess they will try to avoid publicising the matches or play them at Pittodrie. Link to comment
strachanmcgheegoal Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 Pittodrie pitch was relaid was it not? Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 2 hours ago, strachanmcgheegoal said: Pittodrie pitch was relaid was it not? Aye, I’d think they’ll want to avoid any matches until the Hakken game on 22 July to give the grass as much time to bed in. Cormack Park will do fine, why spend £10m on a complex & not make good use of it? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 We played St Johnstone and Dundee United (I think) at Cormack Park last summer, and Hibs at Pittodrie. Link to comment
starryfish Posted June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted June 25, 2021 3 hours ago, Dynamo said: We played St Johnstone and Dundee United (I think) at Cormack Park last summer, and Hibs at Pittodrie. Ross County, I’m sure we drew 2-2 in our first pre season match at CP. Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 4 hours ago, Dynamo said: We played St Johnstone and Dundee United (I think) at Cormack Park last summer, and Hibs at Pittodrie. Dundee Utd cancelled at the very last minute. Remember McInnes being very pissed off about it. Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 26, 2021 Share Posted June 26, 2021 No sign of Woods in any of the pictures and clips. He injured? Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 26, 2021 Share Posted June 26, 2021 On 6/25/2021 at 7:20 PM, WesthillWanderersFC said: Dundee Utd cancelled at the very last minute. Remember McInnes being very pissed off about it. Anything that pisses of that fucking deluded, useless prick is fine by me. Well done Dundee Utd. 2 2 Link to comment
North_Andy_Dandy Posted June 27, 2021 Share Posted June 27, 2021 Will the other clubs not be playing their league cup games soon? So unsure of who we’ll face in pre-season. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted June 27, 2021 Share Posted June 27, 2021 well maybe hibs and st johnstone will be a no brainer? Link to comment
jamiesd Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 Any more games been announced? Link to comment
Yorston Vasey Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 On 6/26/2021 at 7:22 PM, Zeus said: No sign of Woods in any of the pictures and clips. He injured? Nah, you can't see him for the trees. 1 1 Link to comment
Wee Alickie Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 10 hours ago, jamiesd said: Any more games been announced? Gallagher says in his interview that we are playing Cove on Thursday. Hopefully the highlights will be shown on RedTV. 1 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 4 hours ago, Yorston Vasey said: Nah, you can't see him for the trees. ? Link to comment
NEM Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 Buckie Thistle away 10th July. Buckie selling tickets Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 I think it was announced we are touring Ireland again very soon. So Cobh Ramblers, UCD, Malahide United etc, et al it'll be then I presume. Link to comment
starryfish Posted June 30, 2021 Author Share Posted June 30, 2021 Cove Rangers either today or tomorrow. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 Probably not announcing anything to stop people gathering at Cormack Park. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 2 hours ago, starryfish said: Cove Rangers either today or tomorrow. Looks like it's not going ahead... Link to comment
starryfish Posted June 30, 2021 Author Share Posted June 30, 2021 1 hour ago, ollie1903 said: Looks like it's not going ahead... Can only guess why, hopefully those affected recover swiftly. Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 8 hours ago, ollie1903 said: Looks like it's not going ahead... Foo no? Nae covid? Link to comment
Hoofball Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 9 hours ago, ollie1903 said: Looks like it's not going ahead... Glass seems to think it is, said in tonight’s interview they play Cove tomorrow Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 6 hours ago, Hoofball said: Glass seems to think it is, said in tonight’s interview they play Cove tomorrow That was recorded days ago Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 2 hours ago, ollie1903 said: That was recorded days ago No sign of another match being lined up? Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 1 hour ago, Tord31 said: No sign of another match being lined up? Not for today, no Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 So Inverness next week at Cormack Park, young team go up to Buckie and then 2 games at Cormack Park the same day the week after? Surely to fuck need more than that? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 I'd send the first team to Buckie. Best opportunity for a real game. It does feel like we'll struggle to be prepared for Hacken off the back of 2-3 training matches at Cormack Park. Almost a pity we are not in the first round of the ECL. Link to comment