Tommy Posted July 25, 2021 Share Posted July 25, 2021 https://super6.skysports.com/league/create-join?code=LUD67T That’s 2021/22 coming soon for anyone wanting to enter. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 28, 2022 Author Share Posted May 28, 2022 Well done Scott McIntosh on winning 21/22 league. Link to comment
Dad Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 Congrats Scott son ? Your second victory isnae it, you smart arsed wee prick? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 3 hours ago, Dad said: Congrats Scott son ? Your second victory isnae it, you smart arsed wee prick? Sending me another bottle of Gin for my success? Link to comment
Dad Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 You'll get fuck all from me you wee arsehole - was worth the 20 bangers to get official confirmation you're a conniving wee bastard Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted May 28, 2022 Share Posted May 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Dad said: You'll get fuck all from me you wee arsehole - was worth the 20 bangers to get official confirmation you're a conniving wee bastard Top pranking. I'll return the gesture one day. Link to comment
Tommy Posted May 29, 2022 Author Share Posted May 29, 2022 16 hours ago, Redforever86 said: Top pranking. Absolutely ? Link to comment
Samac92 Posted May 30, 2022 Share Posted May 30, 2022 On 5/28/2022 at 12:21 PM, Dad said: Congrats Scott son ? Your second victory isnae it, you smart arsed wee prick? 1st, 2nd, 1st I think. No Gin on offer this year though, poor. Link to comment
Dad Posted May 30, 2022 Share Posted May 30, 2022 That is some consistent predicting by fuck hoo mama ? And aye here son - a shame. Want a DWT t-shirt instead? Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted May 30, 2022 Share Posted May 30, 2022 3 hours ago, Dad said: That is some consistent predicting by fuck hoo mama ? And aye here son - a shame. Want a DWT t-shirt instead? There's millions of citizens worldwide that can't afford to feed their families never mind buy them new clothes. But when offered a brand new DWT t-shirt, always say "no fucking thank you" Get the fuckers piled onto a bonfire and post a video of them going up in smoke. Only way for you to reclaim a semblance of your credibility on here old timer Link to comment
Dad Posted May 30, 2022 Share Posted May 30, 2022 You should quit here son - you're shite at it Link to comment
Samac92 Posted May 31, 2022 Share Posted May 31, 2022 On 5/30/2022 at 1:12 PM, Dad said: That is some consistent predicting by fuck hoo mama ? And aye here son - a shame. Want a DWT t-shirt instead? I'd wear it with pride Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted May 31, 2022 Share Posted May 31, 2022 3 hours ago, Samac92 said: I'd wear it at pride FIFY Link to comment
Samac92 Posted June 2, 2022 Share Posted June 2, 2022 Nae sign o the postie with my tshirt today, fucking Jubilee Link to comment
Dad Posted June 3, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2022 Ah no - I forgot about that pish...ach well no far away son - you'll be kitted up Tuesday I reckon ? Link to comment
Samac92 Posted June 6, 2022 Share Posted June 6, 2022 Thats the tshirt here (fuck knows how to upload a fotae) and it's a thing of beauty. A couple of DWT stickers in the pooch for the Falkirk Stadium tomorrow. All aboard the good ship. Link to comment
Dad Posted June 8, 2022 Share Posted June 8, 2022 You the man son ? That's the stuff ? Link to comment
Dad Posted June 9, 2022 Share Posted June 9, 2022 Attitudes being adjusted daily - that's how we do at DWT ? Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted June 9, 2022 Share Posted June 9, 2022 4 hours ago, Dad said: Attitudes being adjusted daily - that's how we do at DWT ? However wins being adjusted every 100 weeks. That's how you do it at DWT Come on now Link to comment