Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 I've been retchin' like a cunt all day. Fuck all comin' up just fuckin' bile. Any other o' you cunts had this? It's a real bastard. Torture. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, Bad_Mobby said: Just have that the morning after a few days bender A beer soon sorts it Been many years since I had beers but yeah, the old hair of the dog worked wonders. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Sounds gay as fuck Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 6 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Get steamboats then... World's fucked anyway we are ey bein telt. Nah, lost it's appeal a long time ago. Doubt I'd keep it doo onywy. Lucozade is aboot as exciting as it's gonna get for me tonight.?????? Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Aye, had it last month. Worst I’ve felt in about 20 year, spent 48hrs either in bed or spewing my ringer. ^ U ok babes, pm me hun etc. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 6 minutes ago, Ohjimmyjimmy said: Aye, had it last month. Worst I’ve felt in about 20 year, spent 48hrs either in bed or spewing my ringer. ^ U ok babes, pm me hun etc. Ah, at least I ain't the only one. I've had some shit medical stuff over the years (life threating/changing shit) but they never felt like this. I'd settle for 48 hours tho, almost half way there. Fingers crossed. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Good at dying soon. Full circle back to AIDS. Funny how life spins it's little webs. Fuckin hate Criff Richard tho. Pedo cunt. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Plenty fluids brother. Important to stay hydrated. Good health to you. ? On me second Lucozade Orange. So far so good. That's been a few hours since my last puke. Still feel like I've had the cunt kicked out of me tho. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 4 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Mate. Again, I'm no Doctor. But I'd go with water and a wee squeeze of fresh lime. Aye, probably go onto water after I've necked this bottle. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 9 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: On me second Lucozade Orange. So far so good. That's been a few hours since my last puke. Still feel like I've had the cunt kicked out of me tho. You must have been spewing up all the right wing bullshit you’ve swallowed your whole life you facist fud. 4 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 4 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: You must have been spewing up all the right wing bullshit you’ve swallowed your whole life you facist fud. Yeah, I puke all over commie, bottle crash no marks like you. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 4 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Please do. Anything with a brand name processed in a factory should be avoided at the best of times, but especially when thee is sick. Fruits and water and you'll be doing the conga in no time. Alright, fatty. Let's do this. ??? Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 30 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: On me second Lucozade Orange. So far so good. That's been a few hours since my last puke. Still feel like I've had the cunt kicked out of me tho. There’s your problem right there. Only normal Lucozade works. Fuck that diet or orange stuff. Get on the hard stuff. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 14 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Yeah, I puke all over commie, bottle crash no marks like you. Aye ok Onslow. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 4 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: There’s your problem right there. Only normal Lucozade works. Fuck that diet or orange stuff. Get on the hard stuff. Fuckin' local shop didn't have the original, which was my first choice. It's not sugar free/diet tho. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Aye ok Onslow. Look, laid doon like a wee lambie. Soft shite that you are. Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuckin' local shop didn't have the original, which was my first choice. It's not sugar free/diet tho. Original > Diet > Orange. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 Just now, Beachend Bootboy said: Look, laid doon like a wee lambie. Soft shite that you are. Soft shite? All your shites have been liquid for days yi fucking toxic wreck. 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 6 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Prefer the Original in a tin (or the old glass bottles) Aye, I agree the old glass bottles with that orange/yellow cellophane round it. Hours of happy, innocent fun as a nipper under the quilt with that stuff and a torch.? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 7 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Soft shite? All your shites have been liquid for days yi fucking toxic wreck. Just today bruv. Well to be honest I ain't been for a shite yet. It's all been puke so far but my lower belly feels like a beach ba' fill o' frog spawn so I've that to look forward to. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 2 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Just today bruv. Well to be honest I ain't been for a shite yet. It's all been puke so far but my lower belly feels like a beach ba' fill o' frog spawn so I've that to look forward to. Hope you get better soon. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 7 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: Hope you get better soon. Awe, I can almost taste yer sarcasm but thank you anyhow sweet cheeks.? Link to comment
Parklife Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I've been retchin' like a cunt all day. Fuck all comin' up just fuckin' bile. Any other o' you cunts had this? It's a real bastard. Torture. Lovely stuff. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 8 minutes ago, Parklife said: Lovely stuff. I'll take that as a no then? Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted October 23, 2021 Share Posted October 23, 2021 26 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Awe, I can almost taste yer sarcasm but thank you anyhow sweet cheeks.? It must be terrible for you, what with the covid and the bug that'll be three reasons why nae cunt wants to be near you. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 8 minutes ago, Redforever86 said: It must be terrible for you, what with the covid and the bug that'll be three reasons why nae cunt wants to be near you. I'm happy in my own company. That way I dinna' get fucked off with thick, pain in the arse cunts wi fuck all worth while sayin'. I dinna suffer fools, have a cunt o' a temper and inclined to speak my mind or worse. Canna be fucked wi the hassle. Too auld for boppin' skulls and gettin lifted (again). Them days are gone (hopefully). Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 27 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: ? ? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 23, 2021 Author Share Posted October 23, 2021 3 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Sounds like it right enough. For real. I am. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted October 24, 2021 Author Share Posted October 24, 2021 9 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: What's wrong wit you? What's wrong wit you? I'm sick, I'm sick. Well, not so bad today as it happens. No vomit overnight but still feel like I've been hit by a train. Link to comment