Millertime Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 Few tasters from the 2011 Vintage. This was when I really nailed the editing software 2 3 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 Blue Christmas will be the first track played on my Xmas morning. Outstanding. Link to comment
Guest Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 So bad it's good. Fair play, Frunkie Link to comment
Millertime Posted December 11, 2021 Author Share Posted December 11, 2021 11 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Do you take requests @Millertime Hit me Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 its nae even him singin..its a settin in vegas pro..yev aw been whooshd by a fraud thit laps up praise oan ez ain terms 1 Link to comment
Millertime Posted December 11, 2021 Author Share Posted December 11, 2021 31 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Here MT, what did you use to record these tracks..., type of software, mics etc....,? Audacity, nothing overly fancy The mic set up got more advanced over the volumes though ! Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 6 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said: its nae even him singin..its a settin in vegas pro..yev aw been whooshd by a fraud thit laps up praise oan ez ain terms Uh oh Link to comment
Millertime Posted December 11, 2021 Author Share Posted December 11, 2021 9 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I'd have thought that a shite Elvis was beyond that thick cunt... I am not convinced, but prepared to go with it... Haha what, you think it's not me? To what aim would I BS about that and to this degree Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 22 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I'd have thought that a shite Elvis was beyond that thick cunt... I am not convinced, but prepared to go with it... Enough of these thick insults. Its a nasty trait creeping in along with rainbow laces and kneeling for shoebombers. 1 Link to comment
Simply Red Posted December 11, 2021 Share Posted December 11, 2021 7 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: You are right of course.. We need another term for generic mongoloid Weegie imbecile.... Any suggests ? Huns Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 9 hours ago, Arabian Knight said: its nae even him singin..its a settin in vegas pro..yev aw been whooshd by a fraud thit laps up praise oan ez ain terms Hiya Mobby, hiya pal Link to comment
Zeus Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 MTs version of fairytale of new York is far superior to the original. Blue Christmas is class also ? Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Hiya Mobby, hiya pal Look at Brian thinking he knows things. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 1 hour ago, cheesepipes said: Look at Brian thinking he knows things. Just trying to stir shit up. Eh ken fine AK was in the US a few years back while Mobby was cosying up to a camel Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Just trying to stir shit up. Eh ken fine AK was in the US a few years back while Mobby was cosying up to a camel I know, you went through a phase thinking every new dubious account was Rumpus like youd cracked The Davinci Code. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 7 minutes ago, cheesepipes said: I know, you went through a phase thinking every new dubious account was Rumpus like youd cracked The Davinci Code. Aye. Not untrue ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 5 minutes ago, Dad said: 'Trying' being the operative word here Useless cunt If anyone is a trying cunt it’s you Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, Dad said: Ach no - a terrific placid cunt me sure ? Ach it’s the season of goodwill and eh have had a few sherries. Good onya pater, hope the move works for you. 1 Link to comment