Don Fonte Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 In response the our recent posts, where is the strangest place you've ridden a bird? For me, maybe in one of those disabled bogs in the middle of a city you need to pay for, or underneath a massive wheelie bin. Or in a solicitors toilet. Over to you. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 I pumped my pals sister, in his Mums holistic massage studio (converted garage) when I was 17. Big Buddha statues etc staring at me as I rode her. I was high as a kite. Spunk everywhere, used those paper sheets they put on the massage bed to clean it up but they don’t absorb, so just smeared my ejaculate all over the place. 1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 The car park at the US war cemetery in Normandy. My idea, so I could say it in this situation. Drove to Spain last year^^ between lockdowns. Car was absolutely yomming after days of driving/ pumping in lay-by’s. Link to comment
RedArmyFakshun Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 On Hastings Pier, in the afternoon It burned down since, i think Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 17 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: FFS - I sat in that thing too KB kept sniffing my Willy edit, I conceived a child in the disabled toilets there CC. (Another visit to Freddie St) Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 On Malgrat de Mar beach.In various lay-bys around York, and a couple of swingers clubs/parties. Link to comment
Jigsaw666 Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 Cemetary, somewhere around Edinburgh. Spur of the moment type thing. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 In a bunker at the King's Links. Country club snooker room. Scotstown Moors car park (in my car) was a regular haunt with my ex. Envy (clothes shop on union Street) stock room. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 I pumped an ex of a well known Aberdeen pub family heir at the top of the stairs in Archie’s - up past the bogs. We got caught and ejected. She was ace 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted December 14, 2021 Author Share Posted December 14, 2021 Forgot, in a birds shed at the end of their garden over a mower. Her parents had come home and I wasn't their favourite chep. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 29 minutes ago, Jigsaw666 said: Cemetary, somewhere around Edinburgh. Spur of the moment type thing. Was he still warm? Link to comment
Itsagoal Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 On the shore by Loch Ness. Certainly more scenic than some of the above. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 14, 2021 Share Posted December 14, 2021 The outdoor courts in the playpark in Blackburn. The side of the broad hill. A flat in Dennistoun. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Captain Caveman said: Woolmanhill hospital Bump..#Gettyimages? 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 Got my cock sucked when I was in an isolation room at the City Hospital's Infectious Diseases wing. Was literally wasting away, and thought I had the bad AIDS like Freddie Mercury. Good news came back that whatever was killing me wasn't the bad AIDS, and when my then bird found out she gave me a celebratory... potentially last ever... blowjob as I lay there hooked up to the IVs and beepy machine. Despite my dire condition I'm delighted to report that I was still able to blow a ludicrous amount of AIDS-free spunk right down her throat on what, at the time, we were starting to seriously contemplate as my Death Bed. ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 The deck of a cross channel ferry. In December. Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 24 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: The deck of a cross channel ferry. In December. WHAT WAS HIS NAME ??? Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 Dunnottar Castle,aged 18 wee a nympho fae Newtonhill. What was her name now? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 At Broch Beach whilst listening to "The Tide Is High". Pure bliss. Link to comment
Parklife Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 The school stage during lunch time with my 6th year girlfriend. The viewpoint for the Old Man of Storr in Skye at dawn. Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 In the bin store at Revolution In the grounds of Craigiebuckler Church Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 Just now, Roberto said: Statistically I think I know him. He Putts it about a fair bit. Link to comment
Quagmire Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 In a flat in York, as the husband watched. 3 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 In the cab of a hymac digger. She certainly enjoyed playing with my dipper Link to comment
Quagmire Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 In my old cabin offshore. Over a balcony in Ibiza as my mate was soundo right below us. In the disabled at the Bobbin. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 26 minutes ago, Quagmire said: In my old cabin offshore. Over a balcony in Ibiza as my mate was soundo right below us. In the disabled at the Bobbin. Top een...but you didnt kiss her hahahahahah 1 Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 Balvaird Castle in Perthshire Link to comment
cheesepipes Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 Cornhill Hospital...... Anorexic bird On the front ledge of a double decker bus....... Annoying bird who i assulted twice during our relationship. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 15, 2021 Share Posted December 15, 2021 At least 3 disabled loos and a corridor at work. Another disabled loo whilst using a Stirling hotel for a conference at work. BJ in back of car by an ex whilst her dad drove me home, years ago. On a trampoline Back office in an estate agents and then subsequently in the empty house of a property they were selling. Link to comment