Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Anyone want a couple of tickets for Book of Mormon at His Majesty's Theatre tomorrow night? We're not able to make it, so happy for someone else to make use of them. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Parklife said: Anyone want a couple of tickets for Book of Mormon at His Majesty's Theatre tomorrow night? We're not able to make it, so happy for someone else to make use of them. Think my mate was thinking about going. Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I keep meaning on going to see that( missed out on London tickets). I’m sure it’s coming to Edinburgh soon. Yeah, we saw it down there. It's really good. 3 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Think my mate was thinking about going now much are they ? Face value was £30.50 but if he wants them, they're free. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Clue might be in the title Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 3 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Clue might be in the title Of course thank you. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 1 minute ago, Parklife said: Yeah, we saw it down there. It's really good. Face value was £30.50 but if he wants them, they're free. My mate doesn't do free .But that's a generous offer..?. He asked me to go with him but not sure it's my thing . Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 13 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: My mate doesn't do free .But that's a generous offer..?. He asked me to go with him but not sure it's my thing . He can donate £20 to Home-Start Falkirk if he really wants to do something. Id recommend it. It's funny as fuck. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Good onya parky, generous offer. Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Here's me thinking there for Saville ??...go fuck yourself ???. Autocorrect ? Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 46 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Clue might be in the title Black Market touting would be more appropriate title for the thread. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 29 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Its brilliant, went to see it in London a few years back ^^undermines the other positive reviews 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 49 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Its brilliant, went to see it in London a few years back Take the Mrs tomorrow night. Yours for fuck all. Link to comment
KenDodd'sDad Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Saw it on Broadway, probably the funniest thing I've ever seen. Going again in Aberdeen tonight. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 5 hours ago, Parklife said: He can donate £20 to Home-Start Falkirk if he really wants to do something. Id recommend it. It's funny as fuck. He's not going but will gie you £30 in cash if that's ok. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 3 hours ago, KenDodd'sDad said: Saw it on Broadway, probably the funniest thing I've ever seen. Going again in Aberdeen tonight. Did you not see the Europa League Final the other night? ? Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 14 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: He's not going but will gie you £30 in cash if that's ok. What do you mean? Does he/you want the tickets? DM me and we can sort it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 4 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: ^^undermines the other positive reviews haha - agreed, best avoided then Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Buc what the fuck was the conversation you had with your pal ? " There's a guy on a forum with free tickets, are you interested? " Nah, but tell him I'll give him £30 anyway" Seems they're on the same spaz brain level. All that runnin' aboot like a fud has scrambled the brain matter into a pishy puddle o' fuck all. Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 4 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Seems they're on the same spaz brain level. All that runnin' aboot like a fud has scrambled the brain matter into a pishy puddle o' fuck all. Thats a needlessly horrible post. 1 Link to comment
sheepcrooky Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Seems they're on the same spaz brain level. All that runnin' aboot like a fud has scrambled the brain matter into a pishy puddle o' fuck all. Maybe they are just nice cunts, who if they get something for free, feel the need to give something back. Link to comment
CCB III Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 16 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Seems they're on the same spaz brain level. All that runnin' aboot like a fud has scrambled the brain matter into a pishy puddle o' fuck all. NEE NAWWW NEEEE NAWWWW IRONY SCALE BROKEN ? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 21 minutes ago, CCB III said: NEE NAWWW NEEEE NAWWWW IRONY SCALE BROKEN ? You certainly did. NEE NAWWW NEEEE NAWWWW. What the fuck is that? Are you 8? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 25 minutes ago, Parklife said: Thats a needlessly horrible post. I'm a needlessly horrible cunt tho. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 13 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said: Maybe they are just nice cunts, who if they get something for free, feel the need to give something back. Feel cunts!! Link to comment
Parklife Posted May 20, 2022 Author Share Posted May 20, 2022 10 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I'm a needlessly horrible cunt tho. I don't think you really are. I think it's a bit of an act. 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 Just now, Parklife said: I don't think you really are. I think it's a bit of an act. Of coures it is. Internet pish izall. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted May 20, 2022 Share Posted May 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: Buc what the fuck was the conversation you had with your pal ? " There's a guy on a forum with free tickets, are you interested? " Nah, but tell him I'll give him £30 anyway" My mate was hoping to go but he has to go into work to help out . But I decided to go to with my other running mate . Lastly I always.pay my way through life .anyone that knows me will back that up. Link to comment