Ireland v Scotland

No way Ireland are going to lose 3 in a row , so 1 - 0 them. General apathy around the ground and on the pitch. Will listen on radio as you have to pay to watch. Pundits seem to be dismantling Clarkes tactics just because they are getting paid and have to look to be doing something.

4 minutes ago, Dad said:

Hold your fucking horses son - give the bottle a chance to breath for the love of fuck

You normally end up with a win, a draw and a loss.

Please stop betting on Aberdeen and Scotland, can you just start betting on the huns and the micks please?

If your jinx special powers work, they will draw or lose, if they win, you're a third of a way into a winning DWT. Win win situation.

17 minutes ago, BitWait said:

No way Ireland are going to lose 3 in a row , so 1 - 0 them. General apathy around the ground and on the pitch. Will listen on radio as you have to pay to watch. Pundits seem to be dismantling Clarkes tactics just because they are getting paid and have to look to be doing something.

Our defence will be asked questions tonight if Clarke sticks with the same back 3 which is a good thing.

But it's goals we need and to find a striker ffs.

Judging by Ireland's last 2 results we should beat them easily, but we won't.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
10 minutes ago, Bournemouth Gee said:

Ogbene playing? Not sure if he was ever a genuine target for us

oi oi oi.

54 minutes ago, shut up meg said:

You normally end up with a win, a draw and a loss.

Please stop betting on Aberdeen and Scotland, can you just start betting on the huns and the micks please?

If your jinx special powers work, they will draw or lose, if they win, you're a third of a way into a winning DWT. Win win situation.

I'll do what I fucking want you wee bastard ?

I've quickly lost interest in Scotland again sadly, after a brief spell when we seemed to be playing some semi decent stuff and picking a relatively exciting, young team. Game against Ireland is the type of match Ferguson would maybe do okay in where it's more about hard work and digging in rather than skill and ability. Maybe he'll get some game time. 

I think we all need to get over the Ukraine thing; given the parameters, a loss seemed inevitable.

Now it's out of the way, we can get back used to making a mess of cunts - we're certainly equipped to beat this pish Irish team. 

Join Dad in making a wee wedge ?

1 hour ago, BitWait said:

Here - they have to have a solid reason to get rid of yon shitey manager they have son; a loss to Scotland - just the dab ✌️

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
26 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Ireland are fucking crap. 

If we can't beat them we're not anywhere near as good as we thought we were 3 matches ago. 

I'll go for a 0-2 Scotland win.

Correct.  Ireland are utter dogshit.  Brora Rangers could beat them.  They even lost to Armenia.  Kenny Everett has won only 5 of 24 games in charge, the joker. 

Ukraine beating Armenia 2-0 as it stands.  Game about to finish. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875

Scotland XI: Gordon, Hendry, Hanley, McKenna, Ralston, McTominay, McGregor, Robertson, McGinn, Christie, Adams.

1 hour ago, CCB III said:

Ireland are fucking crap. 

If we can't beat them we're not anywhere near as good as we thought we were 3 matches ago. 

I'll go for a 0-2 Scotland win.

Ireland look fucking woeful.

I thought that useless cunt Duffy was still trying to find his way oot of Celtic Park car park, turns out he's still getting picked at international level ?