Durrant Dived Posted January 21, 2023 Share Posted January 21, 2023 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: St Mirren win. 4/5 Nice try, you're nae getting pens as a win though. Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted January 21, 2023 Share Posted January 21, 2023 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Odds were for going through to next round👍 St mirren were 8/11 to qualify at home to Dundee? I doubt it. Also you didn't specify it was to qualify... I put it on as 90 mins to win.... Link to comment
Durrant Dived Posted January 21, 2023 Share Posted January 21, 2023 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: More fool you Like I said, Nice try, the gaffer will likely be putting you on the subs bench next week. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 21, 2023 Share Posted January 21, 2023 8 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: 4/5 You're outta there Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 21, 2023 Author Share Posted January 21, 2023 Sorry ladz. Hate it when you wait weeks for a go, then fuck it up first time. 😩 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 22, 2023 Share Posted January 22, 2023 Don't worry about it. Soops fucked us over anyway Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 22, 2023 Author Share Posted January 22, 2023 To paraphrase Ebbe "The patient pulled through, but the bet died. " Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 22, 2023 Share Posted January 22, 2023 49 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Touch my dangly bits. St Mirren WON. It was a draw. Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 22, 2023 Author Share Posted January 22, 2023 Sooper-hanz I think rocket scientist has hacked your account. 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 22, 2023 Share Posted January 22, 2023 3 hours ago, G31DON said: Sooper-hanz I think rocket scientist has hacked your account. Remember he claimed he should stay on when his team lost, because his bookie settled it with early payout. Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 25, 2023 Author Share Posted January 25, 2023 @dazzy_deff(10)(6)* @Durrant Dived(12)(2) @King Street Loon(2)(1) @thedandydon(0) @Ten Caat(5) Close one last week, 2 goals away. Dazzy on a hot streak. Subs Milne (1) Parkie(1) Buzzard (0) 1903fitba(2) Red forever(6) Don Fonte (4) BaaBaaRedSheep (6) Studebaker-90 (4) Sooperhanz (16) G31DON(6) Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 Stenhousemuir vs Elgin Over 2.5 1/2 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 26, 2023 Share Posted January 26, 2023 57 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Poor form this. Worse than Cormack’s statement. Give it a rest pal. Link to comment
thedandydon Posted January 27, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2023 Partick Thistle WIN 1 Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 27, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2023 @Durrant Dived #earlyvalue Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 27, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2023 Fiver doon. Just over 11/1. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 27, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2023 On it. Hope it wins to get it up Hanzo. 1 Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted January 27, 2023 Share Posted January 27, 2023 Just now, Sooper-hanz said: I hope it wins as well. I also hope (due to your comment above) that you spend your winnings on some takeaway that gives you really bad food poisoning. And then dad comes in to nurse you better and mops your feverish brow with his balls. That's quite the picture to create. I'd suggest speaking to a professional about what the old duffer did to you in that basement. Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 27, 2023 Author Share Posted January 27, 2023 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: I hope it wins as well. I also hope (due to your comment above) that you spend your winnings on some takeaway that gives you really bad food poisoning. And then dad comes in to nurse you better and mops your feverish brow with his balls. Choi's? Link to comment
G31DON Posted January 28, 2023 Author Share Posted January 28, 2023 Didn't realise it was FA Cup weekend, fingers crossed Burnley put out a strong team. Mon the ACCA Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 28, 2023 Share Posted January 28, 2023 11 minutes ago, G31DON said: Didn't realise it was FA Cup weekend, fingers crossed Burnley put out a strong team. Mon the ACCA Always the worst weeks for betting purposes. Link to comment
BaaBaaRedSheep Posted January 28, 2023 Share Posted January 28, 2023 8 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You don’t get shocks in the cups these days. 100%, we all expected Darvel to beat Dons so no shock there.... Link to comment
G31DON Posted February 2, 2023 Author Share Posted February 2, 2023 @dazzy_deff(10) @Ten Caat(6)(1) @milne_afc(1) @Parklife(1) You still in? @The Buzzard(0) 1903fitba(2) Red forever(6) Don Fonte (4) BaaBaaRedSheep (6) Studebaker-90 (4) Sooperhanz (16) G31DON(6) Link to comment
Parklife Posted February 2, 2023 Share Posted February 2, 2023 1 hour ago, G31DON said: @dazzy_deff(10) @Ten Caat(6)(1) @milne_afc(1) @Parklife(1) You still in? @The Buzzard(0) 1903fitba(2) Red forever(6) Don Fonte (4) BaaBaaRedSheep (6) Studebaker-90 (4) Sooperhanz (16) G31DON(6) One last chance for me. Link to comment