anderson72 Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Guys, I have collected hundreds of Aberdeen Football Programmes over the years, since the early 80's through to present day. Since moving house, space is limited and decided to see about selling them. Does anybody have any experience or knowledge, that they could provide in helping me letting go off the AFC Programmes to a good home, with a selling price also. Some of the Programmes are signed, one from the Bayern Munich game during the ECWC run. Also have a 82 / 83 team signed poster. Any help would be gratefully appreciated. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Get this football shit to fuck Link to comment
Dad Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 That's what he's trying to do Bri, you unbelievable arsehole 5 1 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Just now, Dad said: That's what he's trying to do Bri, you unbelievable arsehole ?aye fair dos Link to comment
Parklife Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 36 minutes ago, anderson72 said: Guys, I have collected hundreds of Aberdeen Football Programmes over the years, since the early 80's through to present day. Since moving house, space is limited and decided to see about selling them. Does anybody have any experience or knowledge, that they could provide in helping me letting go off the AFC Programmes to a good home, with a selling price also. Some of the Programmes are signed, one from the Bayern Munich game during the ECWC run. Also have a 82 / 83 team signed poster. Any help would be gratefully appreciated. Maybe you could try tweeting the AFC Heritage guys? Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 Great stuff @anderson72 Put some pics up. No idea on monetary value but I'm sure folk on here will. Should sell easily! Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 There's a wee football programme shop just off Easter Road in Edinburgh. Worth emailing or phoning them. Think it's just called the Football Programme Shop. Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: There's a wee football programme shop just off Easter Road in Edinburgh. Worth emailing or phoning them. Think it's just called the Football Programme Shop. Quite the inventive name. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 28, 2022 Share Posted July 28, 2022 8 hours ago, anderson72 said: Guys, I have collected hundreds of Aberdeen Football Programmes over the years, since the early 80's through to present day. Since moving house, space is limited and decided to see about selling them. Does anybody have any experience or knowledge, that they could provide in helping me letting go off the AFC Programmes to a good home, with a selling price also. Some of the Programmes are signed, one from the Bayern Munich game during the ECWC run. Also have a 82 / 83 team signed poster. Any help would be gratefully appreciated. Stick up a picture of the signed poster, can you? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 29, 2022 Share Posted July 29, 2022 11 hours ago, anderson72 said: Guys, I have collected hundreds of Aberdeen Football Programmes over the years, since the early 80's through to present day. Since moving house, space is limited and decided to see about selling them. Does anybody have any experience or knowledge, that they could provide in helping me letting go off the AFC Programmes to a good home, with a selling price also. Some of the Programmes are signed, one from the Bayern Munich game during the ECWC run. Also have a 82 / 83 team signed poster. Any help would be gratefully appreciated. I've got a pal who's a geeky fitba memorabilia type. Buys his stuff on eBay mostly I think. Link to comment
anderson72 Posted July 29, 2022 Author Share Posted July 29, 2022 How do you upload a picture from your phone onto a post? Upload the signed team poster Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted July 29, 2022 Share Posted July 29, 2022 1 minute ago, anderson72 said: How do you upload a picture from your phone onto a post? Upload the signed team poster https://postimages.org upload your pic on there then scroll down to the link for forums. Link to comment
anderson72 Posted July 30, 2022 Author Share Posted July 30, 2022 https://postimg.cc/McHJN6nS 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 30, 2022 Share Posted July 30, 2022 Must be worth at least a fiver including the frame Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted July 30, 2022 Share Posted July 30, 2022 Probably worth more as kindling in a few months Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 30, 2022 Share Posted July 30, 2022 Don't listen to them Ando72. I'll give you £6. Link to comment
anderson72 Posted July 31, 2022 Author Share Posted July 31, 2022 Ach well. Still signed poster from AFC team from 40 years ago. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 1, 2022 Share Posted August 1, 2022 6 hours ago, Captain Caveman said: £6.66 Fuck . Ok, £7. Link to comment