Kilgore Trout Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 Stumbled on his latest podcast Fucking horrendous 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 I like his yearly Piper Alpha post Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 16 minutes ago, milne_afc said: I like his yearly Piper Alpha post He’s not one of those is he ??? Link to comment
Poodler Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 ??? I see he got lazy and just got into reposting It’s the thought that counts Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 9, 2022 Share Posted August 9, 2022 6 minutes ago, Poodler said: ??? I see he got lazy and just got into reposting It’s the thought that counts Probably keeping the juicier details for a book. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted August 10, 2022 Share Posted August 10, 2022 11 hours ago, Kilgore Trout said: Stumbled on his latest podcast Fucking horrendous Kilgore Trout, what is that cunt all about? Stumbled on his latest post. Fucking horrendous. 3 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 On 8/9/2022 at 9:52 PM, Kilgore Trout said: Stumbled on his latest podcast Fucking horrendous A so called die hard that you could count the amount of games he's been to in the last five years on one hand. Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 46 minutes ago, Dynamo said: A so called die hard that you could count the amount of games he's been to in the last five years on one hand. To give him his due i'm pretty sure he's been to more games in the last 5 years than most other die hard fans that don't live in the UK. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 He’s also met and spoken to more AFC legends than the rest of us I’d imagine. I dinna ken a lot about the boy.Did he used to present on CelticTV, and that adds to the stick he gets? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 1 hour ago, zeroisgod76 said: To give him his due i'm pretty sure he's been to more games in the last 5 years than most other die hard fans that don't live in the UK. Are you Ally Begg? Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 6 minutes ago, Dynamo said: Are you Ally Begg? Haha no... i would never stoop so low as to be in the employment of either of the Glasgow bigots. 1 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: He used to post on mad, spoke to him a couple of times but it was more about his book at the time than anything else. Was in a boy band was he not? Aye I seem to remember something like that too. Sure I read that he was connected to Celtic TV at some point or other so gets grief as not being a “proper red”. Edit : Quick Google and he was a presenter on CelticTV. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 2 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: He used to post on mad, spoke to him a couple of times but it was more about his book at the time than anything else. Was in a boy band was he not? aye he was. from newburgh I had one of his old school books. in it it had a library style ownership card. where class was scribbled out and replaced with cell, prisoner for name etc etc Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Bluto10 said: aye he was. from newburgh I had one of his old school books. in it it had a library style ownership card. where class was scribbled out and replaced with cell, prisoner for name etc etc Then you fucked off....cos nae cunt in Ellon wid ride ye?⛳️?⛳️??? Link to comment
jamiesd Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 Seems im in a minority here. I've enjoyed his blog with the Dons players and also enjoy his youtube programmes. Think his old man was involved in Piper Alpha in some way or another. He's not the best presenter but i thank him for getting the legends on to give us fans an insite on what it was actually like playing for the Don's during the 'Glory Days' Even at 50 years old they are still my heroes and i love all the stories. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 Sounds a bit of a mincer to me with a rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrattle too. Very dodgy? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 29, 2022 Share Posted August 29, 2022 On 8/9/2022 at 9:50 PM, milne_afc said: All right don't keep saying it. Link to comment
NEM Posted August 31, 2022 Share Posted August 31, 2022 On 8/11/2022 at 8:45 AM, Dynamo said: A so called die hard that you could count the amount of games he's been to in the last five years on one hand. He's a tim cunt. His "support" of the dons is an attention seeking expedition. Goofy prick Link to comment
NEM Posted August 31, 2022 Share Posted August 31, 2022 On 8/11/2022 at 1:39 PM, YorkDon said: Aye I seem to remember something like that too. Sure I read that he was connected to Celtic TV at some point or other so gets grief as not being a “proper red”. Edit : Quick Google and he was a presenter on CelticTV. ...and has a chapter in his book titled "the Celtic Story" Proper red my arse Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 1, 2022 Share Posted September 1, 2022 Fake goofy cunt. Prob related to that fake goofy quine thats never off twitter and podcasts. And possibly Robin Galloway. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 1, 2022 Share Posted September 1, 2022 1 hour ago, Betty Swallicks said: Prob related to that fake goofy quine thats never off twitter and podcasts. Pics? Link to comment
Betty Swallicks Posted September 1, 2022 Share Posted September 1, 2022 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Pics? Go on any Dons page on twitter before any Dons match and she'll be there. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 3, 2022 Share Posted September 3, 2022 On 9/1/2022 at 8:18 PM, Betty Swallicks said: Go on any Dons page on twitter before any Dons match and she'll be there. There's been an argument raging in the Ramirez thread about her. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted September 4, 2022 Share Posted September 4, 2022 On 9/3/2022 at 8:53 AM, King Street Loon said: There's been an argument raging in the Ramirez thread about her. Aye some females take great offence about at throwaway remark made on here? Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 5, 2022 Share Posted September 5, 2022 Just cancelled his event with Eric Black in a couple of weeks...nae interest ha Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 5, 2022 Share Posted September 5, 2022 After you mentioned that I went on his fb then ended up on a local fitba coaches fb page he has actually become David Brent. Incredible. Posts are amazing Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted September 5, 2022 Share Posted September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Poodler said: After you mentioned that I went on his fb then ended up on a local fitba coaches fb page he has actually become David Brent. Incredible. Posts are amazing His Linkedin ones are even better. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 5, 2022 Share Posted September 5, 2022 42 minutes ago, Roberto said: Z? Yip. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 5, 2022 Share Posted September 5, 2022 It’s funny when his mask slips and he’s comparing himself to Jesus ? Link to comment