Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Like is it mostly meat beers and chips ? Or are you more balanced. Mines is plant based but i do like Chips not good but it's affa fine which i find enjoyable https://plantbasednews.org/news/environment/uk-town-moves-towards-veganism/ Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 9 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Like is it mostly meat beers and chips ? Or are you more balanced. Mines is plant based but i do like Chips not good but it's affa fine which i find enjoyable https://plantbasednews.org/news/environment/uk-town-moves-towards-veganism/ Fuck off min. No comment???? 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 4 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuck off min. No comment???? Ah thanks for that reply not sure it was what I was looking for.?? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 4 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Ah thanks for that reply not sure it was what I was looking for.?? My diet would make a lad like you pass oot.? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 30 minutes ago, Zeus said: Chois for denner I think that's a Chinese takeaway ? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 28 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: My diet would make a lad like you pass oot.? Lol. I do eat far too much rubbish my wife and loon eat a much healthier diet for sure. ? Link to comment
Parklife Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Mines has been pretty shocking lately. Too many beers and too much eating out. Need to get back on track. Recently we have tried to have 3-4 meat free days a week. That's took a bit of a backseat of late too though. Had been eating a lot of recipes this Instagram account has put up https://instagram.com/healthygirlkitchen?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= She's a pain in the arse but her salads are good. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 18 minutes ago, Parklife said: Mines has been pretty shocking lately. Too many beers and too much eating out. Need to get back on track. Recently we have tried to have 3-4 meat free days a week. That's took a bit of a backseat of late too though. Had been eating a lot of recipes this Instagram account has put up https://instagram.com/healthygirlkitchen?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= She's a pain in the arse but her salads are good. 3-4 meat free days good man Saw that link the dishes look fantastic. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Just now, Edwin Starr said: 3-4 meat free days good man Saw that link the dishes look fantastic. I think I've maybe had 3-4 meat free days since I left school (infant school like?). Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuck off min. No comment???? Thanks for that reply Will be here on Sunday about 12 in Westburn park as we will be setting up a tent with loads of food and cakes to try out There will be plenty of free vegan delicacies to try . I look forward to seeing fellow poster's at this event hopefully Bateman turns up be more than welcome. (No checking out my daughter) Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 14 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Thanks for that reply Will be here on Sunday about 12 in Westburn park as we will be setting up a tent with loads of food and cakes to try out There will be plenty of free vegan delicacies to try . I look forward to seeing fellow poster's at this event hopefully Bateman turns up be more than welcome. (No checking out my daughter) Fuck me if half a dozen off here turn up it'll be carnage, particularly if I'm one of em. The vegans won't enjoy the blood, which will probs be all mine? Link to comment
Ohjimmyjimmy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 5 minutes ago, Roberto said: Jesus. Absolute mums net. Go on Berto, tell us all about your feelings again. 11 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Fuck me if half a dozen off here turn up it'll be carnage, particularly if I'm one of em. The vegans won't enjoy the blood, which will probs be all mine? Nah everyone on here has good in them. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 9 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Nah everyone on here has good in them. That's a very Christian outlook. I'm the fat antichrist.??? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted August 17, 2022 Author Share Posted August 17, 2022 7 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: That's a very Christian outlook. I'm the fat antichrist.??? No your not . Seem to be a very good poster .? 1 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Just now, Edwin Starr said: No your not . Seem to be a very good poster .? Oh, aye. Mr Popular me like. I'm happy bein' disliked tho. It amuses one? Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Meat. Alcohol. Nicotine. LFDO Link to comment
CCB III Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Caffeine, chicken, sugar To sum up Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 no wonder you’re so mental consi min 2 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 8 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Yon fityecazzit.., Yon eh eh Double Deckers? Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Beef olives. Stella Artois. Maom sweeties Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Can we confirm if either Edwin or Beachboy are taking their daughters to this event? Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 13 minutes ago, Don Fonte said: Can we confirm if either Edwin or Beachboy are taking their daughters to this event? No, I'm takin' yours. RUTA Link to comment
Don Fonte Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Just now, Beachend Bootboy said: No, I'm takin' yours. RUTA Poof. 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 25 minutes ago, Captain Caveman said: Meat, beer, carbs, fags, beer yeah. too many bloody carbs. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 Getting back into Bridies in a big way at the moment. Home made obviously. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 4 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: Thanks for that reply Will be here on Sunday about 12 in Westburn park as we will be setting up a tent with loads of food and cakes to try out There will be plenty of free vegan delicacies to try . I look forward to seeing fellow poster's at this event hopefully Bateman turns up be more than welcome. (No checking out my daughter) What the fuck has happened to Dundee. You’d have rightly got your head kicked in in the 80s for a “vegan outreach” Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted August 17, 2022 Share Posted August 17, 2022 1 hour ago, Bournemouth Gee said: Getting back into Bridies in a big way at the moment. Home made obviously. Yeah, obviously. Did you make the dough with flour made from wheat you grew yourself? Tastes SO much better. 2 Link to comment