Edwin Starr Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Trying to make a reply to the telly birds topic But it seems to shut be off for some reason. Anyone know why ? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 4 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said: Trying to make a reply to the telly birds topic But it seems to shut be off for some reason. Anyone know why ? You need to post another 109 times to be able to post in that thread. ? 1 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted September 28, 2022 Author Share Posted September 28, 2022 10 minutes ago, The Cockney Don said: You need to post another 109 times to be able to post in that thread. ? Goodness I'd be here all week ? Ah I will have a 1000 posts ? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Buc it can’t be a coincidence that that thread survived for years in here and then you talk about your wife not liking any kind of meat in her mouth and the thread gets moved. 1 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Because it's all pervs in there.? Link to comment
sigh Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Where am I going to get to see all those Vorder's pictures though now? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted September 28, 2022 Author Share Posted September 28, 2022 49 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Buc it can’t be a coincidence that that thread survived for years in here and then you talk about your wife not liking any kind of meat in her mouth and the thread gets moved. But disappointing that it's gone . I can't remember saying anything untoward . Unless you know differently Brian ? Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, sigh said: Where am I going to get to see all those Vorder's pictures though now? If you post as much as Hanz you'll reach your 1000 posts by the weekend. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: If folk wish me to post less I will. However what I will say is that I’ve been told by the powers that be that I’m ‘ fucking box office’ on this forum and the ‘ fucking sponsors love it’. ? Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 9 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: If you post as much as Hanz you'll reach your 1000 posts by the weekend. There used to be a post leaderboard back in the day. Think it got binned when the dildo’s went Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted September 28, 2022 Author Share Posted September 28, 2022 3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: You didn’t say anything wrong, Buc. Some of the posts were obviously deemed a bit near the knuckle. I think. Thanks for clearing that up Sooper.? Link to comment
sigh Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 37 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: If you post as much as Hanz you'll reach your 1000 posts by the weekend. I thought I was quite restrained in my posting, oh well. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted September 28, 2022 Author Share Posted September 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: I thought you’d asked for it to be deleted, Eddie min Due to the disgusting content No Not me Mobby . Just have been someone else. Link to comment
Arabian Knight Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 prob bluto wantin it deleted..e wis taein pelters fir ez awkwdnss aboot sex in ther 1 Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Just now, Bad_Mobby said: You just stick to chugging over pictures of Maddie Dont be silly,we all know that sort of thing is what you like...You filthy paedo cunt. Link to comment
Torry Tosser Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 4 hours ago, sigh said: Where am I going to get to see all those Vorder's pictures though now? The old slag is all over the internet,if she turns you on...It's a no from me. Link to comment
Fridge Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 5 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: You just stick to chugging over pictures of Maddie She’d be 20 now. Nae into died bodies though. Link to comment
sigh Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 2 minutes ago, Torry Tosser said: The old slag is all over the internet,if she turns you on...It's a no from me. Aye, she is getting on a bit, would rather someone half her age Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 4 hours ago, Poodler said: There used to be a post leaderboard back in the day. Think it got binned when the dildo’s went Why DID they go? Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 Yeah I assume it was down to it having a sense of bullying? I'd be surprised if many got more than me though! Was there an official explanation? @Sonofcockisaweegieprick Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 16 minutes ago, Millertime said: Why DID they go? Too many being distributed??...a few stretched starfish probably moaned I'd guess...the dildo bullies on here??? Link to comment
Millertime Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: As would I. ? Haha eff happened there!? Link to comment
The Lighthouse Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 5 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: If folk wish me to post less I will. However what I will say is that I’ve been told by the powers that be that I’m ‘ fucking box office’ on this forum and the ‘ fucking sponsors love it’. fuck off...lol! Link to comment
YorkDon Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 7 hours ago, The Cockney Don said: You need to post another 109 times to be able to post in that thread. ? Follow SH’s example and you’ll be there in about an hour… Didna read up before posting that-never mind. Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted September 28, 2022 Share Posted September 28, 2022 2 hours ago, Torry Tosser said: Dont be silly,we all know that sort of thing is what you like...You filthy paedo cunt. Apparently 3-5% of men have sexual thoughts about kids. Quite a few on here then. Link to comment