YorkDon Posted December 1, 2022 Share Posted December 1, 2022 On 11/29/2022 at 9:28 AM, Edwin Starr said: Wow what a cute doggie.🍻 She’s a wee sweetheart, but still with a bit of mischief in her.Occasionally just turns round with a fuck you look on her face on a walk, and zooms about the fields when telt nae to-wee cunt. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 1, 2022 Author Share Posted December 1, 2022 1 hour ago, YorkDon said: She’s a wee sweetheart, but still with a bit of mischief in her.Occasionally just turns round with a fuck you look on her face on a walk, and zooms about the fields when telt nae to-wee cunt. Lol😁 We can relate to that it's called character YD. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 1, 2022 Share Posted December 1, 2022 1 hour ago, Edwin Starr said: Lol😁 We can relate to that it's called character YD. Aye “spirited”.Love that about her though. You got dog(s) Ed? Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 2, 2022 Author Share Posted December 2, 2022 11 hours ago, YorkDon said: Aye “spirited”.Love that about her though. You got dog(s) Ed? Aye 2 Scottie dogs mate brother and sister . I put pics up ☝ of them in our log cabin .👍 Link to comment
YorkDon Posted December 2, 2022 Share Posted December 2, 2022 On 11/25/2022 at 3:53 PM, Edwin Starr said: We were varnishing our log cabin inside and out , Seeing my 2 Scottie pups pop their heads out the window was just too cute to pass. Aah yes mate.Scotty’s and Westies full of character.Bonnie dogs too. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted December 2, 2022 Share Posted December 2, 2022 In their new tower so they can get peace. 1 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 2, 2022 Author Share Posted December 2, 2022 6 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Nice dog, Buc. Did he die from suspension trauma? No he died of cancer in February mate . Huge loss for us . Great looking doggie though Sooper.👍 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 2, 2022 Author Share Posted December 2, 2022 8 hours ago, YorkDon said: Aah yes mate.Scotty’s and Westies full of character.Bonnie dogs too. Glad you like them thank you YD. Much appreciated.👍 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 2, 2022 Share Posted December 2, 2022 3 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: No he died of cancer in February mate . Huge loss for us . Great looking doggie though Sooper.👍 Again he is slyly ripping the piss out you Buc. You're just too nice to spot it. Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 2, 2022 Share Posted December 2, 2022 Bez. Wee cunts like a brother to me. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 8 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: Sorry to hear that Buc. Lovely dog. Please ignore manboobz he is a fucking weirdo troll. I know you’ve got a good sense of fun and humour . 👍 I don't mind it's fine but he had a great life that's the number one thing Sooper.👍 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 16 hours ago, The Buzzard said: In their new tower so they can get peace. That's ace 😽😼❤ Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 9 hours ago, manboobs109 said: Bez. Wee cunts like a brother to me. Love that look on your doggie just so so cute. Looks like that makes you wilt.👍 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 10 hours ago, manboobs109 said: Bez. Wee cunts like a brother to me. Lovely hound moobz 1 Link to comment
manboobs109 Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 2 hours ago, Edwin Starr said: Love that look on your doggie just so so cute. Looks like that makes you wilt.👍 Aye he's a great dog Buc. 15 in February. 1 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 4 hours ago, manboobs109 said: Aye he's a great dog Buc. 15 in February. Looking good MB 👌. Link to comment
Guest Matt Armstrong's Dog Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 It's nae my pooch but my sister and brother-in-law's (a fellow poster on here) animal, enjoying the afternoon's horse racing...... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 Just now, Bad_Mobby said: Never let a dog lie on your pillow. You’ll be face down where his cock was. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 32 minutes ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: It's nae my pooch but my sister and brother-in-law's (a fellow poster on here) animal, enjoying the afternoon's horse racing...... Aww got to love that doggie😬❤👍 Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 21 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: How could you not love that doggie in the pic ❤ Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted December 3, 2022 Author Share Posted December 3, 2022 39 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Used to wake up in the morning with that one wrapped roon my heid like a Davy Crockett hat 😂 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 2 hours ago, Matt Armstrong's Dog said: It's nae my pooch but my sister and brother-in-law's (a fellow poster on here) animal, enjoying the afternoon's horse racing...... Fit poster is ruining yir sister? And his he deen mair damage an e dug? 2 Link to comment
Poodler Posted December 3, 2022 Share Posted December 3, 2022 3 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: A real RnRer Fearless hound Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted December 5, 2022 Site Sponsor Share Posted December 5, 2022 15 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Phil Fodens cat Ha ha - that’s brilliant 😂 Link to comment