Ryan Duncan

Just now, Zeus said:

😂

That fit the charge these days to get in places. 25 quid to get into Yates haha!

Tbf I'm old....young eens will lap it up.

Hopefully RD can enjoy the rest of his night in peace without getting plastered all over Twitter.

Fuckin £25 to get in to that utter shite hole. I’d rather spend an evening with big hat loge. 

8 minutes ago, Millertime said:

I find it hard to believe that's what's happened

Someone's surely gave him it to put on?

If nothing else he's shown poor judgement putting it on if handed it in the bar. Strange for anyone to carry a top around with them to have to give to him unless it was behind bar if Gueye frequented there along with the casino etc 

10 minutes ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Fuckin £25 to get in to that utter shite hole. I’d rather spend an evening with big hat loge. 

Jesus I'd not be paying Mike Wilson £25 to get in there. Would grudge paying anything to get in there

5 minutes ago, King Street Loon said:

More importantly. Where is Motif?

Never heard of it.

Round the back of what was Bruce Millers in space where building flattened. I'd to Google as too auld for these places now

27 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said:

It'll turn out that someone asked him to pose for a photo in that shirt. 

Big fuss about nothing as usual. 

Correct. The shape some people get themselves into, cos of a photo - hoping he never plays for the Dons again etc 😂😂

PHG is probably laughing his tits off, as we speak.

2 minutes ago, pittodriepie83 said:

Surprise surprise, twist to the story is there’s apparently several players out all wearing the same Gueye top. But because someone posted a photo of Ryan Duncan wearing it and said he called Gueye shit, it’s a piley on. 

Aye and the outrage from some folk that constantly call all our players useless cunts every week getting their knickers in a twist at the thought Duncan might have said that about Gueye is rich. 

So it was an inside joke that PHG was in on as well and some fans took the Twitter shite as gospel 

Social media min :laughing:

Cammy Christie - if you’re reading, delete your socials and grow up you fucking walloper 

12 minutes ago, RDS said:

Lot of posts getting deleted on X as numpties realise piling on with outrage without knowing facts and believing other folks posts isn't always a bright move

I'm really proud of myself actually 

Was incredibly rational in my response 

11 hours ago, pittodriepie83 said:

Surprise surprise, twist to the story is there’s apparently several players out all wearing the same Gueye top.

Heap of Aberdeen players, out in town wearing Aberdeen tops, on busiest drinking day out on the calendar? :wacko:

That's bizarre.

Not wanting to attract attention to themselves then, much.

26 minutes ago, muttonhumper said:

Heap of Aberdeen players, out in town wearing Aberdeen tops, on busiest drinking day out on the calendar? :wacko:

That's bizarre.

Not wanting to attract attention to themselves then, much.

The point being, folk pissing themselves and starting a public flogging of one of the players on the word of some mong who was sent a photo of him. That is bizarre. 

1 minute ago, pittodriepie83 said:

The point being, folk pissing themselves and starting a public flogging of one of the players on the word of some mong who was sent a photo of him. That is bizarre. 

I get that point. Though not entirely unpredictable outcome.

Wearing the tops to start with, just fucking weird.