Popular Post Ohjimmyjimmy Posted January 25, 2023 Popular Post Share Posted January 25, 2023 Fit is it? The fitba monitoring board, the board that monitors the fitba. But fit di they dee? Well, they monitor the fitba side of things. Fa is it? Gunner, Wiggy, Wullie and Data Davie. Fous it gaan? Well it’s fuckin shite…canna defend, canna win awa fae hame, canna keep a clean sheet. Papped oot baith cups. Humiliated. Fits the verdict? Carry on, nithing tae see here. Fits next? Hibs awa, we’ll be monitoring the fitba an let ye a’a ken fou we’re deein. The Fitba Monitoring Board 2 15 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 I’d like to see this mocked in banner form Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Just now, milne_afc said: I’d like to see this mocked in banner form "We've been monitoring the football ourselves, abysmal" I dunno. Just a thought. I'll go get a bedsheet. 2 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 The image posted by Zeus on the other thread is a cracker Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 The Cormack and Stewart Milne ones are brilliant Link to comment
Russell Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Football Monitoring Bored mair like. Link to comment
TheRedPrawcess Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Monitoring suggests to me they're just causally glancing in from time to time which sounds thorough from our Chairman and DOF Link to comment
Russell Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 4 minutes ago, CCB III said: "We've been monitoring the football ourselves, abysmal" I dunno. Just a thought. I'll go get a bedsheet. Needs to be more sweary Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 A board monitoring board would be useful Link to comment
Guest Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Have heard of FMQ's... but oddly, never an FMB. You just know this is Daveism from his time working in Atlanta/Florida. Yep, gotta have a strong, independent FMB to steer the ship in the right direction. Thank you to the Member from Motherwell and Wishaw for his represenation on teenage pregnancy figures in Scotland. Now it's time for FMB's. Can we please have the right honourable member for Moray to ask Mr Cormack on his days engagements. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Can't understand it. Surely it's either back with conviction, or sack with conviction. Reading between the lines he's clearly on a week to week basis, which is no way to run a football club. Link to comment
CCB III Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 6 minutes ago, Russell said: Needs to be more sweary "Football moron board" Link to comment
Parklife Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Fucking Mong Bastards. Link to comment
AllyDon Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 2 minutes ago, Parklife said: Fucking Mong Bastards. You got in before me! Link to comment
Hoofball Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 I wonder what the requirements are to get on the football monitoring board. Have you ever played professional football If yes, was it over 25 years ago Are you mates with Dave Cormack Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Let's look at the members of the football monitoring board. Stewart Milne , the man that appointed Alex Miller, the manager that did a swap deal of billy dodds and 600,000 for robbie winters. and Steve Paterson a raging alky whos reputation was common knowledge, the man that wanked off over Hun DMC who played him good and proper whoring himself out to extract a better contract, the man that plunged the club into near 15 million in debt and had another family square up that debt. Steven Gunn glorified tea boy and yes man . Has never been in charge of any pro team . Willie Garner, no doubt sat there soaked in pish muttering " when I was Alex s assistant" Cormack, well well nothing to add 2 Link to comment
Hoofball Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 3 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Steven Gunn glorified tea boy and yes man . Willie Garner, no doubt sat there soaked in pish muttering " when I was Alex s assistant" Gunn would be raging if he seen that comment, he was the travel agent and had a 10% discount code for booking.com Link to comment
Zeus Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 The FMB has fair brightened up my week. Honestly funny as fuck. 1 Link to comment
NEM Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 5 minutes ago, Zeus said: The FMB has fair brightened up my week. Honestly funny as fuck. Comedy gold 😂 Although they’ve missed a trick not calling it the soccer monitoring board Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Some way to take the heat out of the situation and give us a good laugh. Nae sure it was planned that way though. Statement was probably ready at 0900 Tuesday morning but they needed a couple of meetings to decide on the group name. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Must be a fkn shite board cos if they’d actually been monitoring the football then they would hae come to the same conclusion the majority of the fans have long ago. Just confirmed how much of a coos arse they’re making of running the club 🤣 Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 It’s a fucking embarrassment. Some made up corporate shite. The term would annoy me at any time, but within a piss take of a statement, after Darvel & shitting out of firing Goodwin, it’s tipped me into the abyss 😃 Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted January 25, 2023 Share Posted January 25, 2023 Just now, WesthillWanderersFC said: It’s a fucking embarrassment. Some made up corporate shite. The term would annoy me at any time, but within a piss take of a statement, after Darvel & shitting out of firing Goodwin, it’s tipped me into the abyss 😃 I think they just play Dungeons & Dragons or something Link to comment