tutankamun Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 The man that scored it. What’s happened? Hope he’s ok. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Has he been vaccinated? 2 Link to comment
Roberto Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 1 minute ago, alscotoz said: Yeah, bit of a head scratcher I had to check twitter. Health scare. Unsure what. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Yeah Aberdeen’s tweet was an odd one but you’d imagine they’d spoken to family first who were happy for us to release private information which would cause lots of speculation. Link to comment
NEM Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Mild heart attack, hopefully on the mend now Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 I’ve a lot of time for John Hewitt, the city’s greatest achiever in my eyes. Hope he shifts a few pounds and lives a long happy retirement whenever it comes. Should have had his own terrace chant, it’s not too late(for any of the UltrasAberdeen looking in, this should be a priority instead of jumping over rows of empty seats and choreographed enthusiasm). Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Just now, Bad_Mobby said: Needs to lay aff the fagz and stop going to Thains for his lunch GWSJH 🤔 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Is he a bit overweight these days? Hewitt has been rotund for a while now Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: One Day Removals Greatest film the planet ever produced. 2 Link to comment
HaarDon Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Sure they said what it was (mild heart attack) on redtv before the match today. Link to comment
Zeus Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 15 minutes ago, muttonhumper said: Greatest film the planet ever produced. +1 Link to comment
Poodler Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 43 minutes ago, milne_afc said: Hewitt has been rotund for a while now He’s not the only one Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 49 minutes ago, Poodler said: He’s not the only one Loved the Sundays. Link to comment
CCB III Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 Proper Aberdeen manny. Ultras should get a banner for him next game. A conqueror of Europe. Wishing him all the best 1 2 Link to comment
AllyDon Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 7 hours ago, NEM said: Mild heart attack, hopefully on the mend now I had a mild heart attack when he scored that header!! I still have mild twinges when I watch it again (and not just in the heart area)!! Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 He was in Costco last time I was in we were about the only two nae buying sacks of rice or 5 Gallon drums of cooking oil, to horse in the Bedford rascals and Toyota hiace, Maybe oor much Costco hotdogs Link to comment
OnceFaeMintlaw Posted February 5, 2023 Share Posted February 5, 2023 7 hours ago, muttonhumper said: Greatest film the planet ever produced. A' ye need to ken... 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2023 Share Posted February 6, 2023 On 2/5/2023 at 9:59 AM, muttonhumper said: Greatest film the planet ever produced. 😂 It’s complete garbage. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 6, 2023 Share Posted February 6, 2023 On 2/5/2023 at 9:31 AM, milne_afc said: I’ve a lot of time for John Hewitt, the city’s greatest achiever in my eyes. Hope he shifts a few pounds and lives a long happy retirement whenever it comes. Should have had his own terrace chant, it’s not too late(for any of the UltrasAberdeen looking in, this should be a priority instead of jumping over rows of empty seats and choreographed enthusiasm). Hope his dog dies. 7 Link to comment
Scotty_Toronto Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 60 years old today. Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 20 minutes ago, Scotty_Toronto said: 60 years old today. Love Sgt Pepper Happy birthday Johnny. Lang may yer lum reek Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 On 2/6/2023 at 11:24 AM, The Boofon said: 😂 It’s complete garbage. You’re complete garbage. 1 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 22 minutes ago, dave_min said: You’re complete garbage. Thanks Dave. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 On 2/6/2023 at 1:24 PM, The Boofon said: 😂 It’s complete garbage. Stupid Girl cracking song. Never made my mind up whether thone bint was crazy sexy or just a manky hoor? Connor Barron eyes. Of course, either wie, wid have still hoyed the sassidge inti her nae handy. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 9, 2023 Share Posted February 9, 2023 31 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Great Kim Karnes track. Wis thinking mair the Half Man Half Biscuit effort misel. Link to comment