Dad Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 Plenty obvious pish out there sure - Outlook, WhatsApp, Pornhub et al... but there's a fucking shit ton of delight - for fucking free no less - that potentially manys a cunt hasnae been made aware of ✌️ Just downloaded Kapwing there - a terrific tool for editing mp3s (what Dad needed it for), amongst a plethora of other off the page shite 🙌 See yous at Hampden 👍 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 4 minutes ago, Dad said: Plenty obvious pish out there sure - Outlook, WhatsApp, Pornhub et al... but there's a fucking shit ton of delight - for fucking free no less - that potentially manys a cunt hasnae been made aware of ✌️ Just downloaded Kapwing there - a terrific tool for editing mp3s (what Dad needed it for), amongst a plethora of other off the page shite 🙌 See yous at Hampden 👍 What does Kapwing have that other apps don't pops? Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 5 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: What does Kapwing have that other apps don't pops? My money's on a database of all swingparks in Central Scotland 2 Link to comment
Dad Posted February 13, 2023 Author Share Posted February 13, 2023 8 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: What does Kapwing have that other apps don't pops? Ach just happened to be the cunt I was downloading at the time - figured, 'Hey - let's hook each other up here; afore you know it - we're all millionaires 🤘' Great cunts, apps Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 37 minutes ago, Dad said: Ach just happened to be the cunt I was downloading at the time - figured, 'Hey - let's hook each other up here; afore you know it - we're all millionaires 🤘' Great cunts, apps Seriously, what's it about? What would I miss out on if I didn't download it? Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 hour ago, Dad said: Great cunts, apps Data harvesters, apps Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 5 minutes ago, tutankamun said: Data harvesters, apps They do a fine roast at the one on the Parkway. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 Based on the incessant (love @Henry) ads on this site, Livebeam seems quite the app to meet Svetlana, 37, from Kharkiv. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 13, 2023 Share Posted February 13, 2023 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: I always got older ladies from Eastern Europe. Which I’m fine with to be fair. Always looking to meet 50 year olds from Glasgow as well. I can't believe my luck. Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said: Especially guys under 5 foot 7 I know, what are the odds? Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 7 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Seriously, what's it about? What would I miss out on if I didn't download it? Editing mp3s for one - I said it right in the fucking post you wee prick For the love of fuck Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 1 hour ago, Dad said: Editing mp3s for one - Sounds like some redundant noughties pish. Take your app and fuck off pops. Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 Here son - editing mp3s is handy. The fact a washed up boomer cunt doesnae get it is neither here nor there. Calculator app son - that's a good one for you 👍 saves carrying a calculator etc Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 2 minutes ago, Dad said: Calculator app son - that's a good one for you 👍 saves carrying a calculator etc I've got my trusty abacus for any numerical problems. Is there an abacus app? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 23 minutes ago, alscotoz said: xe is handy when you're on holiday, especially if visiting a few different countries You on holiday? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 Couldn’t give a shit Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 9 hours ago, tutankamun said: Data harvesters, apps Not secretly as part of a conspiracy though. You consent to it. Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 1 hour ago, maryhilldon said: I've got my trusty abacus for any numerical problems. Is there an abacus app? Probably 👍 Link to comment
Site Sponsor Dom Sullivan Posted February 14, 2023 Site Sponsor Share Posted February 14, 2023 3 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Lovely P-apps 1 Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.abacus.puzzle There you go Mary son 😎 Prick Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 12 hours ago, The Boofon said: Not secretly as part of a conspiracy though. You consent to it. The conspiracy is what do the government & big business then do with all that data? Don’t worry though, I’m sure it will all be in our best interest. Link to comment
Fridge Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 5 minutes ago, tutankamun said: The conspiracy is what do the government & big business then do with all that data? Don’t worry though, I’m sure it will all be in our best interest. Never sure about this though, if you’ve got nothing to hide who gives a fuck? Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 23 hours ago, Zeus said: The weatherspoons app The story of someone ordering a banana and sending it to a Coloured fella's table sticks in the mind, obviously hate the racist overtones and can imagine the laugh the racists would have got watching it unfold, disgusts me to this day. 1 1 Link to comment
Roberto Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 15 minutes ago, daytripping said: The story of someone ordering a banana and sending it to a Coloured fella's table sticks in the mind, obviously hate the racist overtones and can imagine the laugh the racists would have got watching it unfold, disgusts me to this day. What was the table number? 1 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 18 minutes ago, Fridge said: Never sure about this though, if you’ve got nothing to hide who gives a fuck? So would be happy to remove the right to privacy for individuals? It’s very trusting of your government. Remember in lockdown we weren’t allowed to travel to the Shire or out our house more than once a day or some shit like that? Did you ever break those rules? A totalitarian government could use the data to control and manipulate our every move. Once they ban physical cash, they might not just monitor what we purchase but limit what we purchase (maybe due to net zero targets?) Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 29 minutes ago, Fridge said: Never sure about this though, if you’ve got nothing to hide who gives a fuck? You've got stuff to hide fridge son - dinnae you worry about that you wee cunt 3 Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 Just now, Dad said: You've got stuff to hide fridge son - dinnae you worry about that you wee cunt I reckon everyone has stuff to hide. Link to comment
Dad Posted February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted February 14, 2023 Ain't that the truth - hoo mama Some of the cunts on here by fuck; horrendous pieces of shit a fucking plenty Link to comment
Fridge Posted February 14, 2023 Share Posted February 14, 2023 Just now, tutankamun said: So would be happy to remove the right to privacy for individuals? It’s very trusting of your government. Remember in lockdown we weren’t allowed to travel to the Shire or out our house more than once a day or some shit like that? Did you ever break those rules? A totalitarian government could use the data to control and manipulate our every move. Once they ban physical cash, they might not just monitor what we purchase but limit what we purchase (maybe due to net zero targets?) Fucking right I ignored Covid rules and zero fucks were given but personally other then being a bit mischievous have nothing to hide that I would care about the government monitoring me for and I would rather they actually do keep an eye on potential terrorists, dodgy kiddie searches on the web etc. Get what you are saying though. Link to comment