Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 I like Rattlesnake TV. Dude analyses and gives commentary on public discussions and has a laugh with it. Here, that wee climate melt is trying to take on Moggo and making a fool of herself. I've no idea why she is dressed as Joker and with all that shit hanging off her. Young cunts I suppose. Most of his videos are great. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 @Bebo Maybe this would be better on the Entertainment board. Tks. Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 6 minutes ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: I like Rattlesnake TV. Dude analyses and gives commentary on public discussions and has a laugh with it. Here, that wee climate melt is trying to take on Moggo and making a fool of herself. I've no idea why she is dressed as Joker and with all that shit hanging off her. Young cunts I suppose. Most of his videos are great. Not watched it but if your description is anything to go by, it's absolute horseshit. 2 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 Spend a decent amount of time watching the Wrap God. His earler chipper, KFC wraps are decent. https://youtube.com/@Wrapgodofficial 1 Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 Just watch travel vloggers: Jumping Places Nicole & Mico Backpacking bananas Nikki Posts Stuff Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 15 minutes ago, Parklife said: Not watched it but if your description is anything to go by, it's absolute horseshit. Horseshit is my middle name, boyo. What's your favourite? The toilet channel? lol. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 I tend to just watch podcasts in truth or crime shit. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 1 minute ago, Parklife said: Just watch travel vloggers: Jumping Places Nicole & Mico Backpacking bananas Nikki Posts Stuff Bald and Bankrupt is a good one. Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 Just now, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Horseshit is my middle name, boyo. Right wing bullshit, by the sounds of it tbh. 1 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 12 minutes ago, Parklife said: Right wing bullshit, by the sounds of it tbh. Well yes, that's why it's so good. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 3 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Bald and Bankrupt is a good one. Ach Mr Bald was good in the Soviet Union but his brand doesn’t work elsewhere. ”Think of the great Asian cities of the world, New Delhi, Calcutta…. and Luton” Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 Steve Marsh does a lot of good videos. Kara and Nate used to be good. They’re annoying as fuck now they’re big, but Kara would still get it. Why Files is good for a bit of a conspiracy theory. Hecklefish would be a welcome addition here. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted April 2, 2023 Share Posted April 2, 2023 32 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Steve Marsh does a lot of good videos. SCOTTISH LOL Kara and Nate used to be good. They’re annoying as fuck now they’re big, but Kara would still get it. NIPPY VOICED SLAGS. Why Files is good for a bit of a conspiracy theory. Hecklefish would be a welcome addition here. This is brilliant. Thanks for sharing. Going ball deep now. Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted April 3, 2023 Share Posted April 3, 2023 Jeremy corbell Weaponized Link to comment
Parklife Posted April 3, 2023 Share Posted April 3, 2023 12 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: Kara and Nate used to be good. They’re annoying as fuck now they’re big, but Kara would still get it. Watched a few of their vids but their Hick voices are a bit annoying. Link to comment
Roberto Posted April 3, 2023 Share Posted April 3, 2023 Watched a podcast with James English and Tommy Robinson last night. Once you laugh at his usual pish, he has actually some relatively hmm good point that. It's a pity it's Tommy Robinson admittedly. 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted April 3, 2023 Share Posted April 3, 2023 22 hours ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: What's your favourite? The toilet channel? lol. Haha. You stay classy San Diego. Link to comment
Edwin Starr Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Love watching soul train can't beat soul and disco music. 1 Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Love YouTube. Bald and bankrupt Popular Front Rick Shiels Copa90 Stories (Eli Mengem) Beau Miles JetLag the game (despite the dorks) Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 4 hours ago, Dynamo said: JetLag the game (despite the dorks) The one round the world was decent but the rest are annoying as fuck. Never made it past the initial ep. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted April 5, 2023 Share Posted April 5, 2023 8 hours ago, BrianFaePerth said: The one round the world was decent but the rest are annoying as fuck. Never made it past the initial ep. The US states one was alright too. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 5, 2023 Share Posted April 5, 2023 7 minutes ago, Dynamo said: The US states one was alright too. Their other channels are very good. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 10, 2023 Share Posted August 10, 2023 I feel like there's a good few posters on here who don't even know how a screwdriver works, but this guy's pretty good at helping you avoid some of the 'hacks' that your typical non-handy bampot comes up with. Link to comment