The Royal topic be nice.

• Replies 145

19 hours ago, Arabian Knight said:

camilla n cherles wir secret doggers up barmoral buc..better clear yer fone history incase yer wife checks wit yev been browsin

I doot that .

I've no need to delete my history I wouldn't know where to start anyway.

If any bad stuff is on it it's because of the bad pictures and videos that are put up on here .

Like that pic above .

2 minutes ago, Edwin Starr said:

Never happened to me as yet Sooper.😁

Here dinnae brag about that Ed son; one of the disgusting hacking bastards will be looking to prove you wrong - nasty little cunts they are and no mistake

Just now, Edwin Starr said:

Oh I hope this won't happen .

I think everyone on here is trustworthy Dad.

Aye on here sure - but there's manys a disgusting fucker just 'having a wee look' 

Horrible having your life savings swiped; even moreso if it's a friendless horrific hun nerd cunt doing the snatchin'✌️

1 hour ago, Dad said:

Aye on here sure - but there's manys a disgusting fucker just 'having a wee look' 

Horrible having your life savings swiped; even moreso if it's a friendless horrific hun nerd cunt doing the snatchin'✌️

Your bank account getting nailed is the least of your internet history worries.

49 minutes ago, Dad said:

Squeaky clean me son - a gormless arsehole like you saying it over and over doesnae make it so alas

In all seriousness I doubt anyone would be able to keep a straight face if they ended up in the unfortunate situation of having to get their internet history checked (Nae meaning real dodgy stuff)

The amount of links of folk scrapping, porn etc that get forwarded, you’d just have to laugh and say no comment.

14 minutes ago, Fridge said:

In all seriousness I doubt anyone would be able to keep a straight face if they ended up in the unfortunate situation of having to get their internet history checked (Nae meaning real dodgy stuff)

The amount of links of folk scrapping, porn etc that get forwarded, you’d just have to laugh and say no comment.

Check out this useless cunt