Frank Grimes Posted June 9, 2023 Author Share Posted June 9, 2023 My extensive contacts in Zagreb and Split assure me he’s en route Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 9, 2023 Share Posted June 9, 2023 Lock thread until confirmation, otherwise shift it to transfer rumours This place is going to shit 🙄 🤣 1 Link to comment
aberdeen1970 Posted June 9, 2023 Share Posted June 9, 2023 Aye nae jinxing transfers by starting threads for players before they've signed 1 Link to comment
zeroisgod76 Posted June 9, 2023 Share Posted June 9, 2023 Being reported now by Scott Burns that we want him but his club don’t want to lose him and are playing hardball. Let’s not jump the gun as we may still be priced out of getting him. 1 Link to comment
Frank Grimes Posted June 9, 2023 Author Share Posted June 9, 2023 Burnsy is trying to rain on the parade, lads Sad to see some fall for it #DoBetter Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 9, 2023 Share Posted June 9, 2023 Exclusively revealed by myself earlier iirc Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted June 10, 2023 Share Posted June 10, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 7:38 PM, zeroisgod76 said: Being reported now by Scott Burns that we want him but his club don’t want to lose him and are playing hardball. Let’s not jump the gun as we may still be priced out of getting him. Croat journo claiming it’s almost completed though. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 Maybe we could offer them some players in return to ease their loss. Even on loan with buy options Barron, Stewart, Richardson, Morris, Polvora. We have surplus that we’d love to offload 1 Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 3 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: Maybe we could offer them some players in return to ease their loss. Even on loan with buy options Barron, Stewart, Richardson, Morris, Polvora. We have surplus that we’d love to offload That’ll most likely kill the deal if we try to give them any of those lot. Link to comment
JojoJuan Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 3 hours ago, fine-n-dandy said: Maybe we could offer them some players in return to ease their loss. Even on loan with buy options Barron, Stewart, Richardson, Morris, Polvora. We have surplus that we’d love to offload Anyone that gets wind of that would never sell us a player again Link to comment
Helmet Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 So what's the situation on this lad then- are we in negotiations with the club or with the player? Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 Scott burns saying early stages. So deal nearly done Link to comment
Helmet Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 Left footed attacking midfielder. 23 yo 165 games played, 23 goals, 12 assists Myslovic mark II and maybe works out better this time? Link to comment
Helmet Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 Myslovic didn't get much chance but presumably wasn't pulling up trees in training. Link to comment
Dal Riata Don Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 27 minutes ago, Helmet said: Myslovic didn't get much chance but presumably wasn't pulling up trees in training. That, and a stiff breeze would've blown him over. Link to comment
Helmet Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 Just now, Dal Riata Don said: That, and a stiff breeze would've blown him over. Sure but that's easily fixed, just get him training alongside Duk in the gym. Link to comment
Hoppy Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 12 hours ago, GeorgeStreetReds said: Croat journo claiming it’s almost completed though. And then said Croat journo says it’s a made up story. 1 1 Link to comment
torry_battery_ram Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 1 minute ago, Hoppy said: And then said Croat journo says the story is completely made up. Teklic is the guy we are after. Kolaric isn't. 1 Link to comment
Hoppy Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 8 minutes ago, torry_battery_ram said: Teklic is the guy we are after. Kolaric isn't. Ah, I made a right cunt of that. So the second guy (RB) is made up. Makes sense considering the Devlin signing. Link to comment
Awayfromhomered Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 9 minutes ago, torry_battery_ram said: Teklic is the guy we are after. Kolaric isn't. Aye, it's the same guy saying we're close with Teklic Link to comment
GeorgeStreetReds Posted June 11, 2023 Share Posted June 11, 2023 8 hours ago, torry_battery_ram said: Teklic is the guy we are after. Kolaric isn't. Well spotted, was worried there for a second. Link to comment
Guest Posted June 12, 2023 Share Posted June 12, 2023 This guy looks tremendous, title charge anyone?! Link to comment
donswin1983 Posted June 12, 2023 Share Posted June 12, 2023 His name is also an anagram of ‘tickle, in oot!’ sounds like just the loon required for a title push. Get it done AFC 1 Link to comment
Helmet Posted June 14, 2023 Share Posted June 14, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 11:03 PM, donswin1983 said: His name is also an anagram of ‘tickle, in oot!’ sounds like just the loon required for a title push. Get it done AFC Tried and tested technique. Link to comment
Ten Caat Posted June 16, 2023 Share Posted June 16, 2023 Retard saying that we are still interested in him but that the deal "is littered with complications" Link to comment
Zeus Posted June 16, 2023 Share Posted June 16, 2023 The daily record. Come on now. Teklic will come good Link to comment
WesthillWanderersFC Posted June 16, 2023 Share Posted June 16, 2023 10 minutes ago, Ten Caat said: Retard saying that we are still interested in him but that the deal "is littered with complications" Not getting the feeling that Idzes is hugely keen to come here either. Link to comment
Dons79 Posted June 16, 2023 Share Posted June 16, 2023 Stay the course men, keep ih heed Link to comment