dervish Posted July 15, 2023 Share Posted July 15, 2023 Chuck stuff you like in here, ready to have some fanny judge it. Each to their own recursive, batter on. (Canna mind who but one you was into photobooks, incredible stuff) Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 15, 2023 Share Posted July 15, 2023 21 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Get lost Shut up. Philistine radge. Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 15, 2023 Share Posted July 15, 2023 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Oh! Here he is Keep your traps shut lads He’ll go running to the authorities (after a couple months in the copa cabana Cornhill) 😁 Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 Vincent Van Gantin. pics uploader Link to comment
Guest Grays Babylon 1875 Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 14 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: 🤣🤣 Link to comment
maryhilldon Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 19 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: I started an Art thread years ago. Did ye aye? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 1 hour ago, Grays Babylon 1875 said: Shut up. Philistine radge. Grass Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 I quit like some of Hieronymus Bosch's stuff. Complex and evocative. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I quit like some of Hieronymus Bosch's stuff. Complex and evocative. Yeah great hoovers Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 20 minutes ago, BrianFaePerth said: Yeah great hoovers I was more thinkin' of the likes of The Temptation of St Anthony. SAHB did a song about it actually. Artistically profound in its own right imo. Link to comment
Bournemouth Gee Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 The Joy of Painting. Still on TV That guy cannot paint. Ask him to do a bowl of fruit or a highland cow. He wouldn't have a clue. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 4 minutes ago, Bournemouth Gee said: The Joy of Painting. Still on TV That guy cannot paint. Ask him to do a bowl of fruit or a highland cow. He wouldn't have a clue. Great happy accidents tho. Best the devil out of it. Great stuff. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 10 minutes ago, Bournemouth Gee said: The Joy of Painting. Still on TV That guy cannot paint. Ask him to do a bowl of fruit or a highland cow. He wouldn't have a clue. Ha ha Bob Ross. I’ve actually watched that, he paints with a knife and cheats like fuck Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 Just now, Reed or deed said: Ha ha Bob Ross. I’ve actually watched that, he paints with a knife and cheats like fuck I could paint you with a fuckin knife 🗡️🔪🗡️🔪🗡️ Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I could paint you with a fuckin knife 🗡️🔪🗡️🔪🗡️ I could batter you with a brush Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 Just now, Reed or deed said: I could batter you with a brush Ha, witty. I did crack a smile at that 😂. I'm currently sittin' in a graveyard. Thinkin' of joinin' em👍😁 Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 1 minute ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Ha, witty. I did crack a smile at that 😂. I'm currently sittin' in a graveyard. Thinkin' of joinin' em👍😁 I’ll easily help you dig a bit if you’ve got a plot. Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 3 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: I’ll easily help you dig a bit if you’ve got a plot. Appreciated. Ta! Link to comment
YorkDon Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 25 minutes ago, Reed or deed said: Ha ha Bob Ross. I’ve actually watched that, he paints with a knife and cheats like fuck Weirdly watchable is Bob Ross. He’s in the middle of something then adds a big swathe of some colour and you think he’s fucked it-he hisna tho. Link to comment
YorkDon Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 2 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: art lol Hisna the mental capacity to understand it imo Link to comment
Howard Marks Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 59 minutes ago, Bournemouth Gee said: The Joy of Painting. Still on TV That guy cannot paint. Ask him to do a bowl of fruit or a highland cow. He wouldn't have a clue. Watched the Netflix Documentary on Bob Ross yesterday. A weird story truth be told. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 Happy little trees and bushes 🦚🦚🌲🌳🌲 Link to comment
Beachend Bootboy Posted July 16, 2023 Share Posted July 16, 2023 I've a bag full of Bob Ross paintin' stuff in the shed (one of em). Gave it a go many years ago. Was never any good tho. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 16, 2023 Author Share Posted July 16, 2023 10 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Get lost Beautiful. Get it on a canvas and sell it. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 16, 2023 Author Share Posted July 16, 2023 9 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Oh! Here he is Keep your traps shut lads He’ll go running to the authorities (after a couple months in the copa cabana Cornhill) Everything is ok, ok, oookayyy, come back from the edge. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 16, 2023 Author Share Posted July 16, 2023 9 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said: I started an Art thread years ago. I tried to keep it quite low key and was interested in what folk liked looking at/appreciated ( for whatever reason). Could have been an album cover, a poster, a painting , anything. Rocket typically ruined it by being a pretentious wanker despite having little knowledge of the subject. An absolute joke of a man. I thought there was one but couldn't see it. Maybe the thread gods can find it and bin this. Link to comment
dervish Posted July 16, 2023 Author Share Posted July 16, 2023 2 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said: I was more thinkin' of the likes of The Temptation of St Anthony. SAHB did a song about it actually. Artistically profound in its own right imo. Oh we got Mr Serious art*. Exactly what we want to see. Sharing is caring. 100% really want to know what you like. *levity Link to comment